Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frederick from UK

Could be great but just misses the mark.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place for relaxation. In our opinion lacks good management, in fact hardly saw the manager over our 5 night stay. Poor to non existent wifi in rooms which is a shame when you are trying to research trips to the beautiful surrounding areas. 14 rooms yet only 6 beds by pool, many guests wishing to use the pool after a long day's exploring had to sit on upright chairs. Restaurant staff willing and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Luxurious hotel in the country

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Cons: The hotel could do a better job at having more available trips for hotel guests. We ended up renting a car, which was actually preferable in the end.
Location: I highly recommend a day or two at Cafayate. The drive is incredible. The wineries and food are just amazing. We also did a trip to Purmamarca.
This estancia is a respite of luxury and comfort in the countryside of Salta. You enter through a stately drive of trees and the main colonial house is stunning. The staff of the hotel is exceptionally accommodating and met every request. My villa was beautiful and well appointed. The views were beautiful and so peaceful. I was able to open my french doors and enjoy the birds and cool fall air. The restaurant was exceptional. The breakfast buffet was amazing - be sure to try the plum tart! I enjoyed dinner almost every night and tried a variety of starters and main entrees. The local food was certainly the best. The goat cheese proveleta with roasted tomatoes, quinoa salad, tamales and humita were fabulous starters. The chicken with pumpkin puree was a classic local entree. It is easy to walk around the property and enjoy the neighboring fields.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Fantastic place

Posted Mar 19, 2016
If you want tranquility peace and pampa A spectacular staff eager to please
5 out of 5
by PHILIP from Fleet UK

Great boutique hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
All aspects 5 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA USA

All staff so helpful & attentive to our needs!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
We arrived not feeling well after a bout of food poisoning that we got before coming to House of Jasmines. ALL staff were genuinely compassionate & helpful to our needs. If feeling less than well, this was an ideal place to recover. We were even granted late check out till 4 as we headed to the airport. Lovely, lovely place. We did enjoy seeing so many interesting birds on our short visit. Would love to visit again someday!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cómodo limpio y agradable lugar.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
En gral me fue muy bien, el hotel es hermoso y cuenta con todos los servicios para poder pasar lo mejor posible. El único inconveniente en mi estadía fue que no contamos con un servicio que al momento de contratar decían que tenían y es el WiFi.