Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucuman

Not a good hotel staff

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Our room was nice and clean. Good pressure in the shower. Good swiming pool.
Cons: The staff were quite inattentive and not very friendly. Chek in was too slow. The hotel lacks maintenance. Reception staff does not solve problems.
Location: Location is good. There are many things to see and eat around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel with a great view

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Good business hotel with a great buffet breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Poor services.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Few people to help guests. Many parts of SPA not working that means not in accordance with the site specification.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

Nice views of the city, exceptional staff

Posted Jan 15, 2016
The hotel needs a refurbishment, particularly the pool area, but the overall experience was exceptional. Staff were incredibly helpful, especially in allowing us to check in at 9am after a tiring overnight bus trip.
4 out of 5
by William from qualicum Beach

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
The Sheraton in Salta is looking pretty tired...carpets need replaced and while the entrance looks excellent, once in the hotel you start to notice that maintenance is not a high priority. Overall a comfortable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Posted May 19, 2015
great location nice staff, I hope you submit what I have to say because last hotel rating I did for expedia you didn't
4 out of 5
by K Brent from Malad

Outstanding hotel in Dalta

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent example!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice View, but nothing fancy.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: View and breakfast
Cons: Super plain and nothing to do with the area.
Its a good hotel for a work trip. Nice views and a decent breakfast. If you´re looking for something with more charm, this isn´t it. Otherwise, its just fine!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Sebastian, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: I want to take this opportunity to thank you for providing your feedback when you received a Satisfaction Survey concerning your most recent stay with us. I have shared your reviews with all our teams to analize this comments in order to improve our service. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback. We are grateful for your support and do hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you to Sheraton Salta Hotel in the future. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was pretty great about this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by JavierAcevedo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, On behalf of the entire staff of Sheraton Salta Hotel, let me inform you that it has been a pleasure to welcome you as a guest in our hotel. On the other hand, I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete this review about our hotel. Day by day we work with great effort to generate in our guest memorables experiences. Thanks in advance for your comments and we hope to see you again shortly. Best regards