Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top floor apartment with lots of room and views

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Size of apartment & convenient location.
Cons: Washer & dryer worked, but took a very long time for each, small load.
Location: Really liked the city center. Handy store trips right around the corner.
These accommodations worked great for us. We were in Galway 3 nights in the middle of our trip. This not only provided a great place to stay, but had a washer and dryer so we packed less knowing we would be able to do our laundry. Lots of convenient shopping (mainly groceries & a pub or two) right around the corner. Also walked to the city center / Eyre Square which was roughly 30 min. Used this as a launching point for trips to Connemara and The Burren / Cliffs of Moher. Worked out well for us.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Very convenient and clean. Highly recommended! Free movies were great for the kids.
5 out of 5
by Marie

Lovely &clean - WIFI was excellent

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay at Jameson Court - stayed in Apt 29 and lovely accommodations with kitchen / washer / dryer. Stayed with my spouse and 2 kids - would def stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Dan

Great family weekend away

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
This set of apartments is well presented and extremely affordable. With parking, WiFi and sea views this is fantastic place to take the family. We stayed three nights over a weekend and felt completely at home. The attention to detail is great and everything went well from start to finish. The booking in process was smooth with reception open till 9pm on the day we arrived. There were DVDs to borrow which was superb for the kids when it came to nap times. We had a small issue with the toaster which was replaced within a couple of hours of notifying reception on Saturday morning, which is great service. The area was great with many places to eat, takeaways and places to enjoy Guinness. Also not far from the Latin Quarter there is plenty of things within reach to do during the day and during the night. Perfect for a quiet weekend away or a more boozy time in Galway. Enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Clean and well equipped

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Ideal location - walking distance to city with a lovely promenade along the sea for jogs. Apartments was well equipped, comfortable and clean. Suited our needs perfectly. More suited for a couple than family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous apartment just outside Galway

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay just outside Galway (walking distance). Well appointed, modern and spacious apartment with secure parking. Complimentary milk and chocolate biscuits were a nice touch. Good base for exploring Galway bay and surrounding area including the Cliffs of Moher
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels