Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Joe from New york

Beautiful vacation spot

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Iit was very enjoyable nice surrounding
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Experices

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall Hotel Condition is very bad!! Front Desk People is very rude (they are playing smartphone games while i am waiting for the check in and they do not care about customers) There A/C & heater is not working properly
2 out of 5
by chale from houston texas

NO....

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: able to check in before the specified check in time
Cons: 1. internet connection 2. tv reception 3. breakfast menu
Location: heb is but a small time walk. applebees is next to heb and a movie cinema is next to it all. besides that you have 2 24 hour convenience stores
from start everything seemed to go great culdn't wait to get to my room and rest after the 13 hour trip. got to get in before the time to check in. that was great. after going into the room realized my tv channels were blurred and a lot of statick coming from tv speakers. told the people at front desk and they told me the technician was gonna check it out and fix the problem as soon as possible. remmember out of town and nothing to watch on the tube. from there, trying to check the internet was a bust. either no signal or very, very poor signal. wich made it dificult for my ipad, computer and even cellphone to get it. after that the weather was great. water pressure was awessome. other than that everything else was a big dissapointment. after several times of wanting stay at this hotel thank to the pictures that didn't made it clear how exactly this hotel is. got taken away from the pictures of the internet of this hotel but up close and in person made it clear that it is nothing more than a cleaverway of camera positioning and cleaver way of describing what really is a big dissapointment. i guess i would book this hotel again if my preffered hotel was full again and no room was availale on the other hotels i've been in saltillo during my stay. thank you for reading this an hope this helps you make a better decision and really look for a hotel that suits you and cover you expectations. for me and the people with me. it didnt. not even close. tnkz
2 out of 5
by Karen from Lake Chapala, Mexico

Old hotel.

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Not much.
Cons: I like newer hotels, so this one needs to be replaced.
Location: There was an Applebee's nearby so we had a nice dinner. It was difficult to find since we are not experienced driving in Mexico.
We had to go back to the receptionist after being assigned a room with one double bed, when we had reserved a room with two beds. The hotel is old and access to the rooms is outside with stairs to the second floor.
3 out of 5
by J Scott from Texas

Very typical Mexican

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels
Rooms basic , very clean. Staff helpful .very quiet, ( except for someone singing around midnight) which is rare in Mexico.breakfast was ok , with just fruit and sticky buns .location was not bad, although no where close to main road .
5 out of 5
by Pollats from Nebraska

Nice

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels
Nice hotel and we will stay here again. It was close to good shopping and places to eat. Very quiet and secure!!!
3 out of 5
by MickeyMargot

A place to stay

Posted Mar 21, 2012 on Orbitz
The staff, mainly a young lady, Cristina. What a perfect little doll. Very helpful, very nice. Speaks great English. There was another person, girl who was very rude. We did not like her at all. For what we did it was too far out of the way. This is more apartment living. It was clean, help was great, very secure. Gated. We had to get cabs. Would I go there again, I do not know because my business is close to town. Very clean. This would be great for a family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mazatlan

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: El seri¡vicio del personal
Cons: El interior de las habitaciones
Por fuera se ve bien el hotel, pero por dentro las habitaciones esta descuidadas, no tienen calefaccion
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incumplidos

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
La reservación ofrecía textualmente transportación gratuita a lugares cercanos y la gerente del hotel no cumplió con dicho traslado.