Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice Motel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Over all okay. However, there is much room for improvement. Some key areas for improvement are, poor wifi, ice machines btoken, no one answers telephone in reception, missing chairs on room patio, and steps up to the room in need of repair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Nice facility. Nice room. Comfortable beds. It is more of a motel concept.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Not what I expected

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: I liked the view from the balcony and it had a fully functioning AC unit
Cons: The staff could definitely be friendlier. The showers need better hardware for sure. They need to make sure the room keys work at all times.
The staff was not very friendly or helpful. When checking in, we were given our room keys and told what room number, but not given any directions on where the room was. There are no bell hops or carts to put your luggage in, which made a little sense after we asked for a map of the facility and saw that it's set up as a motel; you drive up to the room. As soon as we got in, I noticed that the bathroom floor was wet as if someone had just taken a shower in it. The room did have a nice balcony with lawn chairs. There was an ironing board, but no iron. We had to call twice to get one and it took about an hour to get it. Once we got it, it leaked on our clothes. We had to replace our room keys practically every time we left the room as they would stop working. The towels weren't fully replaced; we used 3 or 4 and one was replaced. The shower head was terrible. My husband had to put a hand towel over it so we could get a solid stream. It's not what I expected for a 4 star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Michigan

Don't stay there

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Staff wasn't friendly, room was ok but not great, some days no warm water, took me 20 min to check out and they were unable to split the hotel bill (room and food separate), laundry took up to 4 days and then I got the wrong pants back and they were unable to find my pants. Won't stay at the hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: I like the concept of the hotel, location was ok
Cons: update of interior, cable TV
no hot water available, not even warm, loud, could hear everything from the neighbors, staff was swamped
4 out of 5
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Personal amable, buena ubicación en la ciudad cerca de áreas comerciales y del museo, muy accesible hacia diferentes puntos
3 out of 5
by M de Jesús from Monterrey

Una experiencia

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es bonito con grandes áreas jardinadas y bien ubicado Mi sugerencia es que requiere mejorar los tiempos para hacer limpieza de pasillos y aseo de habitaciones, y dar mantenimiento a detalles en habitación y áreas externas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El servicio es muy malo

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
El agua de la alberca estaba Helada apesar que le comentamos al personal nunca hizo nada, NO HAY servicios de bar en el area de albercas, la gente llega con sus bolsas del OXXO y hieleras y botanas y se adueñan de las 3 mesitas que hay, los baños del area de albercas sumamente sucios
5 out of 5
by victor

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
la habitacion la entregaron en tiempo, la zona esta muy accesible