Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice Motel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Over all okay. However, there is much room for improvement. Some key areas for improvement are, poor wifi, ice machines btoken, no one answers telephone in reception, missing chairs on room patio, and steps up to the room in need of repair.
3 out of 5
by Armando Jafet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lo bueno y lo malo

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
El servicio del personal es adecuado, de hecho hablè previamente para que me asignaran una habitación Cercana del lobby, porque una de las personas que nos hospedamos le cuesta trabajo caminar grandes distancias y si estuvo disponible al check in. Además tienen servicio gratuito de transporte de acuerdo a disponibilidad... Algunos detalles son que no ofrece desayuno incluido y la tarifa es considerable como para que no esté en el mismo precio, le falta mantenimiento, ya que la puerta del baño no cerraba bien. Otro detalle fue que había personas hospedadas con motocicletas y muy temprano del sábado encendieron sus motores pero como por media hora y fue muy molesto porque el ruido era muy alto y no dejaban dormir, por supuesto esto último no es culpa del hotel.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Kingston, On.

Very comfortable rooms.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stay here every year,returning home from Mexico. The rooms are large and comfortable. The outdoor patio is relaxing. Free parking and onsite restaurant so you don't have to leave the property.
5 out of 5
by Maria from Monterrey

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Muy cómodo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Nice facility. Nice room. Comfortable beds. It is more of a motel concept.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Not what I expected

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: I liked the view from the balcony and it had a fully functioning AC unit
Cons: The staff could definitely be friendlier. The showers need better hardware for sure. They need to make sure the room keys work at all times.
The staff was not very friendly or helpful. When checking in, we were given our room keys and told what room number, but not given any directions on where the room was. There are no bell hops or carts to put your luggage in, which made a little sense after we asked for a map of the facility and saw that it's set up as a motel; you drive up to the room. As soon as we got in, I noticed that the bathroom floor was wet as if someone had just taken a shower in it. The room did have a nice balcony with lawn chairs. There was an ironing board, but no iron. We had to call twice to get one and it took about an hour to get it. Once we got it, it leaked on our clothes. We had to replace our room keys practically every time we left the room as they would stop working. The towels weren't fully replaced; we used 3 or 4 and one was replaced. The shower head was terrible. My husband had to put a hand towel over it so we could get a solid stream. It's not what I expected for a 4 star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Michigan

Don't stay there

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Staff wasn't friendly, room was ok but not great, some days no warm water, took me 20 min to check out and they were unable to split the hotel bill (room and food separate), laundry took up to 4 days and then I got the wrong pants back and they were unable to find my pants. Won't stay at the hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: I like the concept of the hotel, location was ok
Cons: update of interior, cable TV
no hot water available, not even warm, loud, could hear everything from the neighbors, staff was swamped