Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, Al USA

Wonderful Manager

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Nadia the manager was wonderful in every way. I would stay again just because of her! She speaks great English...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Nadia Saade, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review Rick! Hope to have you again with us very soon. It is always nice to receive good reviews.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is really old

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The hotel is really old, even though hotel was gated still felt unsafe since we were on 1st floor. Smelly restroom, and the room smelled moldy. Hotel is smoke free and we could smell someone smoking from somewhere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Vallarta

Overnight to Puerto Vallarta

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The staff was great. The front desk helped me order room service since my Spanish is limited. The food was very good and the room comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Nadia Saade, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to review our property. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Bad directions to hotel by hotel star could never

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Could never find hotel. Bad directions from staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Nadia, Hotel Management
We are very sorry that you had a hard time finding the property; let me express my sincerest apologies. We appreciate your comments and concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here .

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Orbitz
I would not go back to this place for various reasons . Rooms were not kept clean , iron box dint work . Worst part is workers keep shouting / laughing in the middle of the night ( around 2)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by Nadia Saade, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Saltillo. We are very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; let me express my sincerest apologies. At Four Points by Sheraton we strive to provide a superior service for every customer; therefore, your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrences. We appreciate your comments and concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by Benjamin from Santa Babrara CA

A great place to stay in Saltillo

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone at the hotel was very courteous & helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Nadia Saade, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kenora

A first class hotel on the outskirts of Saltillo.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The desk staff, the rooms, the dining room service, swimming pool and Gymnasium. There are huge grounds with lots of space to walk our dog.
Cons: The heat would not work in the first room we were given, but the desk staff and maid service immediately found us another room with excellent heat.
Location: The city of Saltillo is about half an hour away. We stopped here because it saved us having to go into the city.
The hotel itself is very nice with excellent meal service, swimming pool and gymnasium. However, they tried to charge me 900 pesos for us to have a dog. They say that Expedia has been notified about this numerous times, but they do not tell their clients the cost of a dog. The desk staff were very apologetic about it and say that everyone of Expedia's clients were upset as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Clean, quiet, comfortable

Posted Dec 7, 2015
These are the best hotel beds I've slept on. We stayed there both times on our way down and back and really liked it. Clean and quiet. Truck was safe in the parking lot. Nothing bad to say! My daughter loved the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Nadia Saade, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for reviewing our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First class accommodation .

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly. Great staff.
A beautiful place to stay while on route to Lake Chapala.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by PR, Hotel Management
thank you for your review!