Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

EXCELENTE HOTEL FACIL ACCESO A LUGARES TURISTICOS

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: en este caso su personal, tuvimos un contratiempo que fue solucionado a la brevedad, sus habitacion.
Cons: Me gustaria, que el huevo no fuera deshidratado. El costo que implique ofrecer huevo natural no creo que sea excesivo.
Location: Museo del Desierto, Museo de las Aves, todo el centro de la ciudad, La Catedral, Arteaga, ah el queso de piñon.
Como siempre, excelente hotel, normalmente me hospedo en esta cadena, su costo beneficio es bastante aceptable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresnillo Zacatecas

hotel agradable en muy buen lugar

Posted Aug 2, 2016
muy buena experiencia, solo la alberca no estaba funcionando por lo demas muy bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfy

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: You could have a remote for the TV and a working fridge.
The check in and check out were quick. The beds were comfy. The breakfast could use a bit more variety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from macias

buena ubicación

Posted Jul 26, 2016
No es la primera ves que me hospedo en este hotel y siempre es cómodo por la ubicación que tiene además siempre limpio y el personal muy amable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great local hotel for business, I keep returning

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Staff, comfy bed and linen.
Location: Saltillo has a good selection of bars and restaurants.
This is an inexpensive business hotel serving Saltillo. Friendly front desk staff. Happy hour and a free beer. Room is comfortable and always clean. Very nice beds and linen. I've tried most in the area, this is the one I keep going back to.
4 out of 5
by Roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ALBERTO from san luis potosi

comodo, limpio y de facil acceso

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
muy cómoda la cama y almohadas, muy limpio el hotel en general, acceso fácil en vías rápidas.
4 out of 5
by JOSE JAVIER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel es muy agradable y comodo

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Muy limpio y cómodo... Definitivamente me vuelvo a quedar ahí
5 out of 5
by Jose Miguel from Monterrey

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente atencion por parte del personal del hotel