Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant Hotel - Secure and safe parking

Posted Sep 8, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here, this was the second time. We will never stay anywhere else in Saltillo but this hotel. The location is great, the staff is wonderful, and the amenities are perfect. It is typical antique Mexican decoration which I love. Most of the staff speaks English which makes it nice. Room service is a bit slow, and they sometimes send up warm coffee (yuck). However they are always happy to fix any issues that arise and are generally very quick about it as well. Overall I have no complaints about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015
The breakfast was excellent, along with dinner. Lots of the staff spoke english making the visit much easier
4 out of 5
by Ash from Toronto

Lengthy check-in/check-out process

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Gorgeous hotel, opulent spanish colonial design. Quite fancy. The check-in/check-out process, however, is a disaster. Front desk is a clumsy array of gargantuan chairs, people tripping over each other, and really poor computer systems. Took far too long to check-in, and even longer to check-out. I missed my bus to Monterrey and opted for the hotels super-overpriced car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great upscale hotel Definetly will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 Day in Saltillo

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We went on a weekend getaway. The hotel is located bit of a drive from Centro Saltillo, but was definitely in a safe location. Valet parking was a plus, and the room was well appointed and very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Best in Saltillo

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Quinta Real is the best hotel in Saltillo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Jose F from NYC

ELEGANCE IN SALTILLO

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Great looking property with great art and details. Breakfast was outstanding.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Hotel Service

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Cons: customer service
Hotel staff in the restaurant were not very friendly service. We has to wait long period of time to be seated when the restaurant was empty. We were seated and order place and guest seated well after were serviced there food before we were and excuse that the chef was busy with a event. Had to always ask for a refill of coffee and over cooked on simple hot cakes. Also a room was being painted across the hall and the fumes were in my room.
4 out of 5
by Emerson from Texas

Emerson Morales

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Over All i have a wonderful Stay