Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from del rio

Nice hotel great prices

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Very nice hotel. Great prices, very nice room and great food
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by Andrés Velasco, Hotel Management
Thank you for your preference and for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon. Andrés Velasco General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant Hotel - Secure and safe parking

Posted Sep 8, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here, this was the second time. We will never stay anywhere else in Saltillo but this hotel. The location is great, the staff is wonderful, and the amenities are perfect. It is typical antique Mexican decoration which I love. Most of the staff speaks English which makes it nice. Room service is a bit slow, and they sometimes send up warm coffee (yuck). However they are always happy to fix any issues that arise and are generally very quick about it as well. Overall I have no complaints about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015
The breakfast was excellent, along with dinner. Lots of the staff spoke english making the visit much easier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Best in Saltillo

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Quinta Real is the best hotel in Saltillo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Hotel Service

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Cons: customer service
Hotel staff in the restaurant were not very friendly service. We has to wait long period of time to be seated when the restaurant was empty. We were seated and order place and guest seated well after were serviced there food before we were and excuse that the chef was busy with a event. Had to always ask for a refill of coffee and over cooked on simple hot cakes. Also a room was being painted across the hall and the fumes were in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cabos

Everything is great here, the food, the amenities,

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The food, the weddings reception, the brunch, the room, everything is comfy and great totally worth it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit for 21K Race

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Great stay, please consider providing shuttle bus for the race...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All good

Posted Jan 23, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from kerrville, texas

very hard to find

Posted Feb 25, 2009
try to get exact directions before you go....it is off the main street and not marked very well from main highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Carlisle, PA

An Oasis in the Desert

Posted Apr 9, 2008
Quinta Real is a well-run enterprise. From the always congenial and welcoming reception staff to the bellmen and car valets, this is a class act. Although not in the most attractive neighborhood and a little difficult to find, the grounds are beautifully manicured, the pool is scrupulously clean, the magnificent decor and the restaurant, especially the freah fruit and breakfast, make this a refreshing stop. We stayed there both going to and coming from other destinations in Mexico.