Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and breakfast but that's about it.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Our room and the entire first floor where we stayed smelled like pee. There was no air conditioning in common areas and therefore was extremely hot. The bed mattresses were hard and very uncomfortable. The staircase to rooms was steep and unsafe. Internet was also slow. The ONLY good thing about this hotel was location and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by William from Angel Fire, nm

Awesome hotel

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
This place was really in a perfect location in the Pelorihno. All sites were within walking distance. The rooms were updated and in very good condition. There is a nice small bar downstairs that makes nice Caiprihnas. The even better aspects of this hotel were the staff and how helpful/friendly they were and the outstanding breakfasts. All around this hotel exceeded all possible expectations! Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

中心地に近いホテル

Posted May 15, 2016
昔の建物を改造したホテルにしたもよう。朝食は7:30から。結構品数はある。夜は、ホテルのレストランは営業していないので、外に食べに行く。 隣の部屋を通るとき、悪臭。やむなしか。バスルームの扉の鍵はない。 すこし、狭いが、値段相応かな。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel de charme

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Bel hôtel de charme, bien situé, excellent petit déjeuner et personnel super. Chambre un peu petite et pas d'assenceur.
5 out of 5
by Alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lugano

what a surprise

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: would return immediately, highly recommanded..
Location: perfectly located in center
Excellent place, very warm welcome, from the front desk team, the place looks newly renovated keeping a classic taste,
4 out of 5
by E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roy from Israel

would surely come here again

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
We came just to stay fot a night or two but we got sick and had to stay another two days. the hotel staff are amazingly nice and have very good english, they were very helpfull and very polite. A good example for that was when we were sick and could not find any simple food (e.g. bread). The hotel stuff gave us bread and suggested to help us with any medical needs we have. The hotel itself is very pretty. The breakfest is nice (the have juices, jams, eggs, fruits and more). The wifi works great most of the time and the shower is a bit hard to handle but once you understand how to use it, it's fine. They also have a pool table and a nice room for reading and hanging with friends. TL:DR Very good hotel, great staff with good english
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from New York

Tropical gem

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
My friend and I have years of hospitality experience and we were stunned and delighted how the owner thoughtfully and generously resolved a glitch in our reservation.the room was thoughtfully appointed and the hotel was spotless. The breakfast was delicious and well curated. Yuri, Jorge and Wallace always greeted us warmly and made out stay complete.