Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total rat hole

Posted Feb 15, 2013 on Hotels
Worst place I've stayed at, and for a price of R$450 per room you would get a nice hotel room in other major cities. The only person working there was slow, pot smoking and drunk. No water glasses in rooms. Run down. Breakfast was not fit for human consumption with melted butter and funky juice and rotten papaya. Stay away.
2 out of 5
by MAURO VIANA from SÃO PAULO

AS FOTOS NÃO CONDIZEM COM ESTADO ATUAL DO LOCAL

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels
QUALIDADE REGULAR PRA RUIM, O UNICO PONTO POSITIVO FOI A LOCALIZAÇÃO, O RESTANTE FOI PESSIMO - NÃO É 3 ESTRELAS COMO DIZ O SITE, MAS COMO O LOCAL PRA MIM É FUNDAMENTAL TIVE QUE FICAR NELE.
1 out of 5
by Bourdet

Une catastophe

Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels
L'hotel se trouve dans une rue glauque entouré de motel de passe!!!! Il nous a fallus 1h30 de bus pour rejoindre le quartier historique de Salvador. Le Monsieur de la reception ne comprennais rien à nos questions même en essayant de les formuler en portugais, il avait l'air très alcoolisé. Aucune carte de ville, information sur la ville dispo en reception . Il n'y a aucun restaurant dans les environs donc nous n avons pas pu manger le soir. Bref je vous le deconseille même si c est pas cher.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joel Xavier

Avaliação

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
Foi boa; só o local que está estalado o hotel que não é muito bom, mas pretendo voltar outras vezes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Borchen, Deutschland

taugt nichts

Posted Dec 26, 2012
so ein hotel kann man eigentlich nicht im internet anbieten, eine spilunke ohne Flughafenanbindung oder Strandanbindung. Ich will ja nichts gegen die Leute sagen, die können ja nichts dazu dass ihr Hotel noch nichtmal einen Rucksacktouristenstandart hat, das ist nunmal so. Nur darf sowas nicht im Internet vermittelt werden. Ich brauch eigentlich gar nichts mehr zu sagen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muito Isulado

Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasília-DF

Hotel Pousada Corais de Patamares - simples e bom

Posted Apr 2, 2012 on Hotels
O hotel não tem nada de luxuoso, muito pelo contrário. Mas o valor foi razoável para o serviço oferecido e acomodações oferecidas. Além disso o atendente foi bastante atencioso e honesto. Esquecemos um item no hotel e ele nos enviou por correio.