Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Dilma from Ravensburg

Gute Posada

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Als Posada ok, aber ein Hotel ist eine andere Kategorie.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steinemann from Switzerland

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schöne Aufenthalt. Posada war bis a bis von Strand. Sehr gut gelegen, zu fuss paar Minuten Supermarket,Zentrum, viel Möglichkeiten zum Essen,auch am Strand. In Hotel Frühstuck vorragend. Service super gut. Immer bereit zum helfen, Informationen zu geben, auch für Reise oder Ausflüge zu machen. Zum Beispiel auch für gute Theater zum besuchen oder kulturelle Veranstaltungen. Besitzer sehr sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ein Ort zum wieder gehen und sehr zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by FELIPE from Rio de Janeiro

salvador

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Muito bom hotel prózimo ao aeroporto
4 out of 5
by Fredrik from Stockholm, Sweden

Great location on the beach and close to airport

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Nice location on the beach and very close to the airport at a very reasonable price. If you want to spend much time in Salvador, I'd choose a location close to or in the city. There are reasonable bus connections, but it does take a good hour and a bit to get to the historical center. The hotel is well kept, nice breakfast and a small pool. The staff is very helpful. I'd choose this hotel again if I wanted to be close to the airport or hang on the beach.
4 out of 5
by Ineke en Ep from Almere

Heel fijn verblijf

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels
De mensen waren heel aardig, het zwembad mooi. De pousada heeft een eigen uitgang naar het strand, maar de zee is niet schoon. Je kunt een aantal dagtrips maken en de toeristenbus voor een dagtocht naar Salvador stopt vlakbij. Ook een supermarkt en restaurants zijn op loopafstand. We vonden het een prima plek voor een paar dagen in Salvador.
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Martina FRanca

molto gentili ottima posizione

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels
Molto bello , la spiaggia molto bella, lo staff aiuta molto ci tornerei di nuovo
5 out of 5
by Paulo from Brasília

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
Gostei bastante da pousada em frente a praia, quarto amplo e arrejado.
4 out of 5
by Richard Leal from Sto Andre

bom

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
Muito bom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muito aconchegante e silencioso.

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Cons: Talvez a parte externa para pessoas que nunca estiveram, mas para quem conhece, não precisam mudar nada.
Adorei a pousada. Minha estadia foi ótima do começo até o último dia. Muito aconchegante, silencioso, com atendimento ótimo e café da manhã muito gostoso. Pretendo voltar sempre.