Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Conrado from Houston

Great

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by Conrado from Houston

Good hotel

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
It's great
5 out of 5
by Conrado from Texas

Great hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff
1 out of 5
by Scahmadi from Uk

Dirty and uncomfortable

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel for four nights, it was dirty, there were cockroaches everywhere, the food was inedible and it was uncomfortable. I'm sorry to say the hotel is a blatant disgrace.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Gleyce, Hotel Management
Hello Scahmadi, The opinion of our guests is very important for us. We apologize for any inconvenience happened during your stay. We will send this information for the Responsible sectors analyze. Best regards, Rede Sol Express / Central de Relacionamento com o Cliente.
1 out of 5
by Scahmadi from Uk

Disgusting

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
Dirty, uncomfortable, cockroaches everywhere. I got bitten by bugs. The hotel is a public health hazard and should be closed down.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Gleyce, Hotel Management
Hello Scahmadi, We sincerely apologize for the things that you have said. We work hard to do the best for our guests. We will talk with the responsible sectors for that those situations didn't happen again. Best regards, Rede Sol Express / Central de Relacionamento com o Cliente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Gleyce, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thanks for you have chosen our hotel as option of accommodation in Salvador city. Come back soon! Cordialmente, Rede Sol Express / Central de Relacionamento com o Cliente
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Não vale a pena

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Certamente não voltarei a esse hotel. De forma geral ruim.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bem centralizado e tranquilo

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Foi muito tranquila e agradável. Os funcionários são atenciosos e prestativos. Os quartos não são luxuosos, porém confortáveis e limpos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Agradecemos a preferência pelo hotel Sol Plaza, contamos com o seu retorno em um futuro breve! Atenciosamente, Central de Relacionamento com o Cliente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nada a reclamar: E FUNCIONÁRIOS BEM ATENCIOSOS, valeu a pena.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Agradecemos o seu comentário e ficamos muito felizes com a sua satisfação conosco. Esperamos o seu retorno em breve! Atenciosamente, Rede Sol Express, Central de Relacionamento com o Cliente