Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alazemi

Not the same pictures In Expedia

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Not the same pictures I saw in Expedia. They rebuldting the hotel (noise) AC doesn't work Much expensive I paid 300$ more It was really bad trip :( They wasted my honey moon with bad hotel I wish they updated the pictures in Expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by ABDULLAH from Kuwait

Palms

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The only good thing about the hotel is the location. Room was dirty and in bad condition I even felt I was renting a daily apartment in the ghetto. By the way I got upgraded for free I wonder how was the original room! Oh and the bathroom is so big yet a one star hotel bathroom
3 out of 5
by Edward from St Albans

A little dated but good service

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
A little dated with building works going on. Friendly and good service. 4 stars not 5.
3 out of 5
by Mohammed from KSA

4-Day Leisure Trip

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Negatives: Slow reception staff response, very poor WiFi coverage, relatively old furniture, below average bathroom/room cleanliness and limited parking availability. Positives: Nice gym and swimming pool facility with good beach view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfort stay (but no beach)

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Two nights stay for business. Facility was old, main pool was not clean (off season?). Beach was close, but not part of hotel facility. However, room was clean and staffs hospitality were excellent. Comfort stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Convenient Location close to beach and restuarants

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: The spacious room
Cons: attitude of employees
Location: Beach, Restaurants, cafe's, and good transportation.
Good location, rooms are spacious, very convenient to all purposes.
4 out of 5
by David from Canada

Poor customer service

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
My secretary accidentally overbooked my stay by one extra night although I stayed 5 nights, and the manager named Mohammad refused to provide a refund considering I've spent almost $2,000 for my stay. Their excuse Is there are no refunds when booking through hotels.Com or Expedia, first time a hotel refuses to refund one night of a 5 night stay, definitely not coming back to this hotel again especially for business.
2 out of 5
by skawar8258 from London

Hotel close to beach, but needs refurbishment

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: needs refurbishment
Location: Close to the beach, but the hotel beach is narrow
OK, but not great. Facilities outdated, some rooms pokey with not enough light or good views, air conditioning noisy, smoke alarms do not work, lobby furniture needs cleaning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels