Ratings based on 1,051 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

저렴하고, 역과 가깝고, 편안한 호텔

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: 청결하고 역이랑 가깝다는것
Cons: 조식이 비쌉니다 근처 음식점이 훨씬 싸고 맛있고 친절해요.
모든 것이 다 만족스러웠던것같습니다. 깨끗하고 무엇보다 역이랑 가깝고 아늑합니다 일단 체크인을 먼저하고 짐을 푼다음에 결제를 할 수 있었고 직원도 친절했습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai China

价格适中舒适的酒店

Posted Jul 17, 2016
因靠近中央火车站交通出行非常方便,加之对马路即超市,非常便于生活、游玩。附近1、2、3、5、10、12、14等公交车,去市中心二、三站路即可到达。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

值得推薦的住宿

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Family room is excellent
Location: supermarket , station is nearby
兩大兩小的家庭房實際上提供兩間相通的房間,非常適合帶小朋友旅行的住宿需求,櫃檯也提供免費的迎賓水果,非常貼心
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth , WA

Bad pillows almost destroy our stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
Hotel is very pleasing, staff is very very helpful, rooms are very large, and some of them have separate toilet and shower which is very handy , nice breakfast for 15 euros , but maybe little too expensive Walking distance to train station Walking distance to Mirabell Palace , which is beautiful , at the end of Mirabell Palace there is Mozart's house and Sacher hotel with it's beautiful Sacher torte, and money more amenities around, even the main Cathedral "Dom" is 20 minutes walk or 30 hour if you are really slow walker All in all we almost enjoyed the stay, BUT PILLOWS ARE VERY VERY POOR QUALITY, which spoiled our stay at this hotel, if they don't change the current pillows we would not return to this place ................sometimes small things make big difference Regards Sasha
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Great hotel! Short walk to city center. Staff were nice and beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south jersey, USA

Lovely sauna -spacious rooms -delicious restaurant

Posted Jun 5, 2016
2nd time I've stayed -- absolutely love this hotel. 15 minute walk to the old section of Salzburg but the walk is along the river and delightful. The rooms are very spacious and cleanly. Very comfortable beds. Excellent rates. Would 100% recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Nice clean hotel with a very friendly staff. Centrally located with plenty of onsite parking. Breakfast was very good and very kid friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Just a 5 minute walk to the centre of Salzburg

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: The amazing breakfasts and the fact that staff wear traditional Austrian costume.
Cons: I would have liked more English-language TV channels.
Location: The location of the hotel is not the most picturesque but it wasn't a problem because I was out all day and it felt very safe.
I had a lovely stay in this hotel. It was within easy distance of the centre of Salzburg and the main bus/train station. Most importantly, the hotel was very clean and the staff were helpful and friendly, especially the ladies who served at breakfast in the mornings. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to train station

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Everything..perfect for our needs.
Location: It is a short walk to the tour bus location and we used that service a lot. But we also enjoyed walking to the old city area. It is safe and lovely.
We enjoyed this hotel. It was close to the train station so we could walk even with heavy luggage. Still it was a short walk to tourist sites. The hotel was clean and quiet and the staff so helpful. The breakfast was excellent and the restaurant very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Posted May 17, 2016
Cons: Wünschen würde ich mir für zukünftige Aufenthalte, dass die Frühstückseier zumindest aus Freilandhaltung eventuell sogar aus Biohaltung sind.
Das Hotel liegt in Fußreichweite vom Bahnhof. Der Saunabereich ist für ein Stadthotel großzügig ausgestattet. Wir durften Salzburg bei Schnürlregen kennenlernen und haben uns daher gerne im Saunabereich aufgewärmt. Das Servicepersonal war ausgesprochen freundlich und hilfsbereit.