Ratings based on 1,074 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one night in Salzbeurg

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The room itself was very nice.
Cons: Reception staff showing a bit more friendliness. Shower modified so water does not go all over the floor.
Arrived early at hotel. We knew our room probably would not be ready, but wanted to leave our luggage and explore the city. We came back a few hours later and inquired about our room. Got an eye roll from the male hotel staff. Each time we interacted with him after that, he seemed annoyed and not interested in being friendly. I noticed him interacting with several other guests and he did not seem to change his attitude with them either. Room was classic and well maintained. It was spacious and the beds were comfortable. It was also clean. However, the shower, no matter how you turned the shower head, sprayed water all over the floor. We noticed that there was a large drain the the floor of the shower area, and after showering, we understood why it was there. We ate there once. The waiter was very friendly and attentive. We ate in the garden area, which was very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Ample room size, extremely helpful staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great breakfast. These surveys are stupid. I quit. Don't ever ask me to submit another
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location, nice and clean

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: No problems
Location: Nice walk to central.
No problems, efficient, quick . Rooms nice size, very clean. Great location, short distance to Old Town. Nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Hotel cerca de la estación y supermercado

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cómodo para llegar al centro en 10 min a pie o en bus. Instalaciones aceptables aunque una renovación no vendría mal. Volvería
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅近で快適

Posted Aug 5, 2016
ファミリールームに宿泊したので2部屋あり、トイレとお風呂も分かれているので使いやすい。インテリアも素敵で清潔感がある。スーパーやファーストフード店があるザルツブルグ駅に近く非常に便利。徒歩1分かからないところにもガソリンスタンド併設のスーパーがあり、朝食はそこで食べることもできる。旧市街まで歩いても苦になる距離ではない。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA. USA

Rude, arrogant staff!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location, walking distance to the city.
Checked in was a breeze! Checked out on the other hand was a nightmare. Daniela at the front desk was very arrogant, wouldn't listen and seemed not to understand anything. There are 5 adults and 3 children (11, 12, & 15) in our group. We stayed in 3 rooms for 2 nights and we parked 2 cars. When we were paying for the city tax and parking during checked out, we paid separately. Children are exempt of city tax, so one person paid for 2 adults + 2 nights parking for 1 car, and the other person paid for 3 adults + 1 car x 2 nights. DANIELA was SO CONFUSED with the SIMPLE MATH that she was charging us for an additional 9 euros, for I don't know what! She was so arrogant to admit that she was wrong that she just ignored us. With that attitude, she should be cleaning the rooms where she doesn't need to interact with customers not at the front desk!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Great hotel for price and location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: It was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Carpeting!!! There was no carpeting.
Location: One could walk to all the major attractions, or take a bus.
We had a very nice stay here, but it would have been nice if breakfast was included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

還不錯,浴室超大

Posted Jul 24, 2016
整體還不錯,但離火車站要走十分鍾,對拖行李的人來說有點累,重點是大門口只有階梯,行李重的要搬上階梯……退房時才發現後門有斜坡道,房間一般大,但浴室超大,大概快跟房間一樣大了
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

저렴하고, 역과 가깝고, 편안한 호텔

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: 청결하고 역이랑 가깝다는것
Cons: 조식이 비쌉니다 근처 음식점이 훨씬 싸고 맛있고 친절해요.
모든 것이 다 만족스러웠던것같습니다. 깨끗하고 무엇보다 역이랑 가깝고 아늑합니다 일단 체크인을 먼저하고 짐을 푼다음에 결제를 할 수 있었고 직원도 친절했습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai China

价格适中舒适的酒店

Posted Jul 17, 2016
因靠近中央火车站交通出行非常方便,加之对马路即超市,非常便于生活、游玩。附近1、2、3、5、10、12、14等公交车,去市中心二、三站路即可到达。