Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes, gemütliches Hotel in Flughafen-Nähe

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Schlichte Ausstattung, sehr nettes und hilfreiches Personal und familiäre Atmosphäre zeichnen dieses Hotel mit bester Anbindung an den Flughafen aus. Von Flughafenlärm jedoch keine Spur.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Göteborg

Bekvämt boende

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Då flyget gick tidigt på morgonen valde vi att bo så nära flygplatsen som möjligt. Då var detta hotell lämpligt med kort gångavstånd.
1 out of 5
by Johan from Göteborg

Stay away

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stanna inte här om du kommer sent. Det är inte värt det. Kom kl nio på kvällen. Gymmet var stängt och ingen mat fanns det. Skulle flyga tidigt vilket flera gjorde men ingen frukost als.
2 out of 5
by Frantisek from Prague

good for one night but not impressive

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and quiet hotel in proximity of airport but - they advertise four stars hotel but its not - three in its best. Hotel staff doesn't speak english. Restaurant serves good variety of food and in very good quality.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Overnight stop before flight home.

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived early but booked in and found our cases in our room later that evening, after we had explored Salzburg. This is a very good hotel to use for an overnight stop. There was a short walk through the car park of the airport to the terminal and the buses into Salzburg.
5 out of 5
by Wayne from Canmore, Alberta


Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Early morning flight, 2 minute walk to the airport takes all the stress of getting there on time! Wonderful clean rooms, great breakfast and quiet...no late night flights into Salzburg airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt för tidiga flyg

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Gångavstånd till flygplatsen, fick tidig frukost klockan fem om så önskades, helt ok wifi.
4 out of 5
by Dmitrii from Санкт Петербург

Очень недурно

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Супер, но в номерах нет кондиционеров
1 out of 5
by Shane

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very rude staff. Room was very uncomfortable and very hot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Cruel staff, no A/C, lots of bugs.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The desk clerk has a pretentious attitude towards Americans and the manager was loud, angry and cruel towards my friends and I. It's in the middle of nowhere. Wifi is horrible and doesn't stay connected longer than an hour. Left a whole day early to escape there and wasn't comped for anything. Wouldn't recommend this place for anyone.