Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice and cosy hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2017
I will definitely come back. And I am hoping to spend more time in the city but overall everything was perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockport

Good location a few minutes from the A10 motorway

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the A10 motorway, 24hr reception and secure parking.
In addition to the convenient location, this hotel has a 24hr reception which is ideal if you are travelling in the area. The hotel also has the added bonus of secure parking. It was clean and the rooms well appointed. Breakfast offered a good selection of both food and drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Very nice hotel. large rooms. Nice view of the mountains.
5 out of 5
by JONATHAN

Great team at the Hotel, very helpful.

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, new clean hotel with good access to the Hotel itself and by bus to Salzburg central. Great coffee at the new in house cafe. Despite being next to a main road,the Hotel itself is set back a little and as a light sleeper none of my three nights were disturbed by traffic. The rooms are large, clean with a nice bathroom. The heating/cooling is easy to work and actually works. For me travelling by car the best bonus for me was the secure under ground car park with lift access to all floors.Tea facilities in the room but no coffee! Fridge in room which was handy and large tv with satellite channels. Overall very good and I will use this Hotel again on my next family visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Close to city centre

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was pleasant, but the furniture could do with being updated. There is a nice shopping centre nearby and the bus only takes 10 mins into the city centre.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Great place for a budget price.

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was comfortable and friendly. We needed a car to get around but the parking was free. I'd definitely reccomend this place.
5 out of 5
by JACK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very convenient place to city centre. There is a direct bus to city centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels