Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near train station

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Near train station, clean, staffs are very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川

駅近、高層ホテル

Posted Aug 18, 2016
中央駅のすぐ近くで、重いスーツケースを持っていても苦になりません。比較的新しい感じで、高層階からの眺めも最高でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

중앙역에서 제일 가깝고 이동하기 정말 편리해요~

Posted Aug 16, 2016
역에서 가까운 호텔을 구하기 정말 잘했다고 몇 번이나 얘기했었어요~ 위치만으로도 만점입니다. 리셉션 직원들도 정말 친절했어요. 체크아웃 후에 짐도 안전하게 보관해주시고~
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The staff is very kind.
Especially location is very good. The train & bus station for lake district is in front of hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Austria Trend Hotel Europa Salzburg , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking time and leaving a comment. We are delighted to hear, that you enjoyed your time in Salzburg and that you perceived our staff as very friendly. It was a pleasure to have you here in our Hotel. Bernhard Redl – General Manager
5 out of 5
by YOUNGJOO from Bristol, UK

Good location, nice view

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel located just next to the Salzburg central station. Really easy to find it. The view from the restaurant was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Brent from Los Angeles

Super-convenient and very modern

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, modern hotel less than 1 block from the train station and within an easy walk of anything you'd want to see in Salzburg. Restaurants and shopping right there on the square. Friendly and hwlpful staff. Only downside was breakfast was not free, but I did get a free drink in the bar.
4 out of 5
by Fernando from Lausanne

Bom, mas um pouco distante do centro turistico

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bom hotel de cadeia. Quarto grande, bom atendimento, tudo OK. Estacionamanto proprio aberto por 10 euros. nao tomamos o café da manha (16 Euros/pax) Fica ao lado da estacao de trem. Uns 30 minutos a pe do centro antigo. se nao se incomodar de andar todos os dias (atraves do parque mirabell, caminhada muito agradavel) vale a pena.
5 out of 5
by 일산댁 from 일산

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
바로 옆에 있는 라마다 보다 모든 면이 우수 합니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

電車やバスの旅行にお勧めです

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
駅前で電車やバスのアクセスが非常によく、公共交通機関で旅行をする方には非常にお勧めできます。 また、部屋からはザルツブルク城と旧市街が一望できます。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

場所は便利だが、部屋のメンテナンスに少し問題あり

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
ザルツブルク駅、バス乗り場から1-2分。駅前のショッピングセンターにスーパー、携帯屋(プリペイドシム購入)あり便利。部屋のカードキーがチェックイン時から開かず、毎日フロントで交換が必要だった。セーフティボックスは電池切れで使えず、小雪が舞うよな寒さなのに暖房が使えなかった。