Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muito bom

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Não fica muito próximo às atrações mas fica próximo a estação central com ônibus local para os bairros. Tem estacionamento. Um ótimo café da manhã e recepcionistas rápidas e atenciosas ( o que já é bem difícil encontrar na região) . Em geral nota 3.9
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trowbridge

salzburger Hof

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: location, staff, breakfast ambience
Location: near the main station easy to use public transport can get you any in the city and beyond
wonderful hotel in a great location close to the station. you can access all the sights either by walking 15 min walk or using the buses which is only €4.00 for a day ticket. the Hotel is very clean and the staff very helpful and friendly. the room we had was very nice on the Mozart floor and the breakfast was excellent and set us up for the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

석연찮은 마무리.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
숙박은 좋았습니다. 하지만 마지막 체크아웃시 세금을 달라고해서 9유로를 건내줬습니다. 하지만 추후에 확인을 해보니 세금 및 일체의 것이 이미 완불된 상태더군요. 분명히 확인하지 않은 제 불찰도 있지만, 이건 고객의 책임을 떠나 호텔 프론트의 문제라고 생각합니다. 제가 지불한 택스를 다시 환불받고 싶습니다.
5 out of 5
by Vera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Lovely hotel, great breakfast, great rooms (each floor has a theme). Would recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bueno

Posted May 30, 2016
El hotel está a dos cuadras de la terminal de trenas y 15 minutos caminando del centro antiguo de la ciudad. La relación costo/ calidad es buena. Tiene buen desayuno buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本佐賀県

ザルツブルク駅近いホテル

Posted May 10, 2016
ザルツブルク駅から200m程の所にあるホテルです。宿泊費が安いのに浴槽付きで風呂に入れて疲れが取れました。部屋はそれ程広くなく普通でした。洗面所の蛇口からセンサー式で温水が出るのですが時々とても熱くなりました。この点は要改善です。駅に近いので環境面は便利で良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful and pleasant.We were pleased with the different choices of breakfast on offer to us.The room was comfortable.
Cons: In our opinion it would be good if the restaurant was opened in the evening.a
Location: Apart from having walks around the hotel area eg the river there was not much to do unless we went shopping eating or going to the local cafe/bars. We
We were disappointed when we arrived as we asked about what time the restaurant opened for evening meal to be told we couldnt eat in the hotel.We were lead to believe when booking that there were three different types of cuisine to be offered,so we had to eat out every evening and added expense to our budget.
4 out of 5
by JONGHWA

접근성

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
접근성 및 서비스 상태 양호