Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅に近いおすすめホテル

Posted Feb 8, 2016
駅に近いおすすめホテルです! 部屋は広くアメニティもそろっています。バスタブがあるのが特に良かったです。 朝食はチーズ、ハム、ベーコンなどがたくさんありパンに挟んで食べるスタイルで美味しかったです。スタッフのかたも気さくな方が多くて笑顔が素敵でした! また、泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Great rooms

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Stayed here for 4 nights. Very friendly and helpful staff. Located 5 minutes from the main bus station. Lovely decor, good size room with some good gadgets. Good breakfast with lots to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Passau, Bayern

Nettes Hotel mit super Frühstücksbüffet

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Ich war 2 Nächte im Salzburger Hof (Seminar). Nähe Bahnhof. Zimmer angenehm ruhig inkl. Nespressomaschine, Tablet-PC und WLAN-Zugang. Parkplatz direkt vorm Haus. Nettes Personal und sehr umfangreiches Frühstücksbüffet! Jederzeit gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The hotel is centrally situated, and can be reached by either train or bus from the airport. It is a 20 min bus journey from the airport and a 5 min walk from the bus terminal to the hotel. The bus is frequent from the airport and costs 2.50 Euros.each way. The staff all speak good English and are helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Leckeres und vielfältiges Frühstücksbuffet mit schnellem Service. Wassersparen wird allerdings so groß geschrieben, dass der Komfort leidet (Dusche zu schwach, Wasserhahn immer nur kurz an). Ansonsten freundliches älteres Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Dec 20, 2015
This is not a 4 star hotel, the site would not allow me to give it 1 star. I booked my room at Der Salzburger Hof for an early December stay. I was glad to have the free breakfast buffet and the rate was fair, but I would not recommend this place for these reasons- -parking is extremely limited. We did not arrive super later, around 9 pm or so, and ended up double parking and having the back end of our rental car halfway in the entrance of the parking lot. I will say that the staff was nice enough to hold our car key in case anything happened over night. During breakfast I moved it to an open spot. all you can do it cross your fingers that you will find somewhere to leave your car. -the room had a strange odor -the window let in a draft -the max temperature for the heater was set to 26 degrees C which was not warm enough considering there was a draft. Also this is lower than the other hotels I stayed at during my stay in Germany. -the sink has a sensor which is expected in a public restroom, but not in your hotel room. This makes washing your face difficult. -the shower head let out a trickle of water. While water conserving, it was too extreme. There is a sign indicating the hotels stance on being mindful of the environment, but it was too extreme. Also, the rate for this room was on par with other much nicer rooms that I stayed at that came with all the comforts. The breakfast was good and someone from management asked us how we were doing during our meal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Akzeptables Hotel Nähe Hauptbahnhof

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Parkplätze am Hotel (kostenfrei).
Cons: Höhere Zimmertemperatur. Heizstrahler im Bad leider ungenügend. Hotel wurde grösstenteils renoviert, vollständige Renovierung ist zu empfehlen.
Location: In fussläufiger Lage zum Hauptbahnhof mit Anbindung an die City mit mehreren Buslinien.
Der ursprüngliche Charme des Hotels ist hier und da noch zu finden. Frühstücksangebot in Ordnung. Die Grösse der Zimmer ist akzeptabel. Wassersparende Hähne am Waschbecken sind unpraktisch. Milchglastür zum Bad lässt Privatsphäre etwas vermissen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stadthotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Stadtnähe sieht anders aus lt Beschreibung Laufzeit ca 15 min da sollten man aber rennen Ausstattung Bad nicht eines 4sterne Hitels würdig ebenso das Frühstück
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul- turkey

Nice ,lovely,comfortable hotel ,good location

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: room comfort
Cons: nothing
Location: Main train station, Malls, Bus station
Clean, large rooms, very helpfull staff,especially presantation of ecxellent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 滋賀

コストパフォーマンスに優れたホテル

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: 交通便が良いこと、ホテル全体が清潔、手入れが良く行き届いていること。
Cons: バスタブ内に2本毛が残っていました。清掃の徹底をお願いします。
Location: 観光スポットの旧市街地区までやや距離がありますが、駅ターミナルからバス(1,3,5,6番線)で行けるため、とくに問題ありません。
2泊しました。ザルツブルグ駅からは徒歩5分と近いです。観光スポットの旧市街地区までやや距離がありますが、駅ターミナルからバス(1,3,5,6番線)で行けるため、とくに問題ありません。ホテルの受付の女性はやや不愛想でしたが、まあ許容範囲。ホテル全体が清潔、手入れが良く行き届いており、気持ちが良いです。部屋の壁紙には大きなモーツァルトの影姿がありちょっとびっくりしましたが、同地ならではのしつらえです。部屋はバスタブ付きがうれしく、とても清潔でした。TVはブルーレイプレーヤーあり、偶然手持ちのブルーレイを見ることができました。朝食は標準的な内容でおいしかったです。このホテルに限りませんがサラダなど野菜のメニューがほしいですね。