Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Fislisbach

Nahe am Geschehen und dennoch ruhig

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Freundlicher Empfang, ruhige Lage, 5 Min. zu Fuss ins Zentrum der Altstadt
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No conunication with staff

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on CheapTickets
Terrible , short , no confortable beds staff speak loud .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Great area

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: View. Room very dark.
Location: Everything is very close.
Great for one night. Close to airport. Restaurants. Shops. Needed place for one night to catch 6AM flight. Desk ordered cab and it showed up on time with time to spare at airport.
5 out of 5
by joaquin from Sabadell

Muy acogedor,lo recomiendo.

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Servicios y ubicación del hotel muy buena.
4 out of 5
by Connie from Singapore

Great Salzburg hotel with small price

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
We were meant to be 4 of us travelling so we got the 2 bedroom apartment. The 2 separate rooms with 1 bathroom were all really spacious and clean. There were free coffee and tea in the lobby with an honest bar where you help yourself to drinks but pay at the reception. For the price we paid, this hotel has excellent location, good service and friendly staff. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: My room was larger than I had expected and the bed was very comfortable.
Location: A short walk to Tram and U-Bahn stop. Good restaurants, shops and bars nearby. Near to bustling Hauptbahnhof area; with none of the noise or mess!
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Close enough to the Hauptbahnhof that I walked with my bags, but the Tram stops less than 2 minutes walk from the hotel. The staff were quick to address all of my concerns.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gepflegtes gemütliches schickes zentrales Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Alles prima, was auffällt ist , daß die sogenannte Lobby rausfällt aus dem übrigen Stil, zusammengestückelt, komisch, pseudomodern wirkt, die dortige Selbstbedienung auch nicht funktioniert - z.B. war das Heißwasser für Tee leer, aber niemand zu finden, der das vielleicht mal auffüllen könnte. die Bilder an den Wänden sind g überflüssig, passt nicht zu den schönen Teppichen, den schönen Betten, den schönen Möbeln, der schönen Wandfarbe, den hochwertigen Vorhängen. Da wurde lieblos und geschmacklos ausgesucht. Bei soviel anderen schönen Materialien braucht es gar keine Bilder oder welche, die sich der Grundaussage des Hotels anpassen.
4 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A convenient hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Takes about 6 min walk to the old city centre, about same walking distance to Mirabel Garden where most local tours start. Near to shops, supermarkets and restaurants. However,the sound of the bell from a nearby church could be a nuisance to those who want to stay in the bed for a longer time in the morning. Hotel staff very helpful and speak quite good English. The room is more spacious than I have imagined.