Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good in condition but bad service

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The service people are impatient and detached. But thanks to a kind receptionist man who gave me heater /comforter for the cold night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

잘츠부르크 일박

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Junil from Seoul, Korea

Beyond a typical 3-star hotel

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in hotel during 08 -10 May 2016. It was located conveniently close to the central station (5 min. walking) and the bus terminal. This small hotel had a lot of things that I did not expect from the 3-star hotel. First of all, it was clean, quiet, and cozy. The staffs were very kindly. They said they had worked there for over 20 years now. It was unlike typical hotels located around the central train stations. The room was large even for a single room. And the bathroom had nothing to complain about, except a few things to be repaired. The hotel has been run by a family for 3-generation. From the front door to the guest rooms, there are many vintage things that will remind customers of 50 or 60 years ago. I loved the old radio in my room. From the window, I could see high mountains covered with white snow. It was a completely extra-ordinary experience for me. I loved this hotel and hope to come back to the hotel, if there is a chance to visit Salzburg again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO


Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: 派手さはありませんが、とにかくアットホームで居心地のいいホテルです。
Cons: エレベーターが旧式で1台しかないので、出かける時などは少し時間に余裕を持った方がいいかもしれません。
Location: 市内観光やツアーの集合場所はミラベル広場なので、とぼとぼ歩いて15分くらいです。 ザルツカンマーグートへ自分で行かれる方のバス乗り場(ポストバス150番)は駅前のF乗り場から1時間おきに発車しています。
ザルツブルク駅からは徒歩5分くらいです。 年配のご夫婦の家族経営の宿で、朝食はご婦人がサーブしてくれますが、ちょうどよい品数くらいのビュッフェで、この値段で朝食付きなのはかなりリーズナブルです。 旧市街(ミラベル広場)は前の道を道なりにまっすぐ、ガードをくぐって15分くらいで着きます。 スーパーは駅と歩いて2分くらいのところに1件あります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
잘츠중앙역에서 약 5 분거리 호텔은 오래되어 낡았있음. 조식은 좋았음
5 out of 5
by MARIO from Toronto, Canada

excellent stay in Salzburg, Austria

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
very nice hotel, small but very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
5 out of 5
by Marianne from Zürich

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Angenehme Atmosphäre, 5 Minuten vom Bahnhof, leckeres Frühstück und freundliches Personal. Ich habe meinen kurzen Aufenthalt in Salzburg hier sehr genossen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
位置好,離車站近,散步到舊城區也不遠。工作人員非常親切,老派裝潢但住起來舒服。 Good location. Great staff. I enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SY

아늑한 느낌

Posted Mar 21, 2016
건물은 오래된 느낌이에요. 아주 잘 유지 관리하는. 그래서 더 정이 가요. 중앙역에서 가깝고 친절하고 방 깨끗하고 아침 맛있고 짐도 맡아주셨어요.