Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Good staff good room good location no complaints. Also very close to train station yet quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Un hotel muy agradable con dueños excelentes!

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: todo
Cons: nada
Location: Está en una zona tranquila, un pelín alejada del centro, pero bien comunicada, bien en autobús, bien a pie, por un camino junto al río muy agradable.
Desde el principio la dueña del hotel nos informó de todas las posibles visitas en Salzburgo de acuerdo con el tiempo de que disponíamos y sus recomendaciones fueron excelentes! Nos gustó también mucho la cama con dosel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Das Hotel hat eine super Lage für Sightseeing im Salzburg-gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis sehr gut. Sehr freundliches u. hilfsbereites Personal, was immer kompetent weiterhelfen konnte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Convenient location and wonderful staff

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: The breakfasts were very good with lots of variety and eggs are cooked for you if you want them. Wifi worked well in the room.
Cons: The desk area was quite small. The tub was high to get into. It would be nice to have a luggage rack or two.
Location: Near Mirabell Palace/garden; easy walk to old section of city (Mozart's birthplace, etc.) and the Augustinian Monastery Beer Garden (beer / meals)
This hotel is a block from the train station and a short walk to other sights in Saltzburg. Our room was a little shabby and dated, but clean. There is an elevator for those who need it. The staff helped us with tours that picked up at the hotel and with nearby restaurant suggestions. We spent a day in Saltzburg and another one touring outside the city, including a salt mine in Bavaria. We really enjoyed our short stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very near the train station and very comfortable

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The room is clean and the beds are really comfortable, the breakfast is very filling. The staff is really helpful and very nice. They held the baggage for us for the whole day and it was secure. I would stay here again, its comfortable, clean and very good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice and warm staff

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
It's very clean n easy to look for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Wir sind im Hotel von der Chefin sehr freundlich empfangen worden. Sie hat uns alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und auch Insidertipps gegeben. Nettes kleines Hotel mit Flair. Gutes Frühstück.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mei See from Hong Kong

Nice breakfast, good location

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice breakfast, good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Radu from UK

Excellent!

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely fantastic little hotel. Great breakfast, spotlessly clean, with retro elements and lovely owners. 2min away from train station and 15min from old town attractions. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

중앙역에서 가까움

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: 역에서 가까움
방도 깨끗하고 넓고 서역에서 가까워서 좋았다. 좀 오래된 호텔이긴 했지만 쉬는데 불편함이 전혀 없었고 주인분들도 친절하시고 좋았음.