Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

good for over night stay . Not alot's around.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: There is an asian restaurant adjacent to it which serve quiet ok food.
The hotel is located in a strange neighbourhood. if you are driving then it is ok. Got upgrade which was nice and the room was good. The price( 65 euro) I paid for it was main reason I pick this. 5~10 min drive to town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Aug 12, 2016
My experienced was okay. There was some issues with clean in room.
4 out of 5
by Carlos Antoni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevligt mindre familjehotell

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Mindre familjehotell med trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
4 out of 5
by Sven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ANDREY from МО, г. Химки

Отличное соотношение цена - качество!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Из плюсов - по желанию можете заказать завтраки с взрослого 6 EUR c ребенка 4 EUR. Очень удобно и вполне реальная стоимость.
4 out of 5
by David from West Yorkshire, UK

Comfortable and friendly Salzburg "airport" hotel?

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
A one day stay at this suburban hotel, reasonably near to the airport and on a bus route (number 20) to central Salzburg. The room allocated was fine and had a balcony facing across open fields towards Salzburg. The breakfast was very good value and offered a wide range of choice. The staff were friendly and helpful. We will be happy to stay here again on future visits to Austria.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とても快適!場所は少し不便。

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
空港または駅からバスで向かうことができますが、少し不便な場所です。初めて行く場合は空港または駅からタクシーがいいと思います。しかし部屋は快適で朝食も充実していています。
4 out of 5
by Ivar

Godt hotel nær Salzburg

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overnattede 1 nat med familien på vej til skiferie i Flauchau. Perfekt beliggende nær motorvej og Salzburg centrum for en slentretur. Værelset var meget rent og i stuen er en asiatisk restaurant. Fin morgenmad. Vil bruge det næste gang vi kommer forbi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your honest review. We are looking forward to welcome you again.