Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McDonough, GA

Excellent location

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Air conditioning or stronger fans in the rooms.
Location: Panorama tours offers many local sightseeing excursions. Took the Panorama tour to Hitler's Eagles Nest. Highlight of my trip.
Parked the car at the hotel. Didn't move the car until we checked out. Great proximity to many attractions and restaurants and very close to train station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Highly recommended to this family like hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Location: all amenities are so close on foot from the hotel location. easy access to train station.
I rather stay here than others chain hotel with most family like feeling especially we are away from home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PAU

Hôtel situé à 15mn à pied de la vieille ville

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Sa situation
Location: Situé dans un quartier résidentiel,à 15mn du vieux Salzbourg.
Hôtel bien situé,réception 24h/24,parking appréciable en ville,même si les places sont limitées,à 15mn de la vieille ville de Salzbourg,chambre propre,mais il n'y a pas de climatisation et on ne peut pas dormir la fenêtre ouverte à cause du bruit de la rue,mais il y avait un ventilateur.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Great location of a very clean, courteously staffed pension but just a little cramped for 3.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel close to train station

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stayed at the hotel as a family of two adults and three teenagers in one large family room. The room was basic but clean and comfortable. The hotel is not it the best part of Salzburg but is very close to the train station. The staff were friendly and very helpful in arranging bikes for us to hire during our stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフがフレンドリーなホテル

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応
中央駅から徒歩5分弱くらいのところにあり便利だった。 旧市街までは、徒歩20〜25分くらいだが交通機関もあり不便ではない。 朝食は種類が少なく、テーブルも宿泊客に対して少ないため時間を気にしなければいけない。 ホテルスタッフが皆親切で聞き取りやすい英語で質問に答えてくれた。 部屋も清潔であるが端の部屋のせいかWifiが何度も途切れたり繋がりにくかった。またなぜかドライヤーが使っている途中で切れたりし設備面がイマイチだった。 しかしザルツブルクのホテルの中ではコスパの良いホテルだと思う。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Privado

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Estava tudo dentro do esperado...
4 out of 5
by Chi Wai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels