Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel close to train station

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stayed at the hotel as a family of two adults and three teenagers in one large family room. The room was basic but clean and comfortable. The hotel is not it the best part of Salzburg but is very close to the train station. The staff were friendly and very helpful in arranging bikes for us to hire during our stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフがフレンドリーなホテル

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応
中央駅から徒歩5分弱くらいのところにあり便利だった。 旧市街までは、徒歩20〜25分くらいだが交通機関もあり不便ではない。 朝食は種類が少なく、テーブルも宿泊客に対して少ないため時間を気にしなければいけない。 ホテルスタッフが皆親切で聞き取りやすい英語で質問に答えてくれた。 部屋も清潔であるが端の部屋のせいかWifiが何度も途切れたり繋がりにくかった。またなぜかドライヤーが使っている途中で切れたりし設備面がイマイチだった。 しかしザルツブルクのホテルの中ではコスパの良いホテルだと思う。
4 out of 5
by Yvonne

Central location

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay it was such an easy walk to the old town which was our main interest and it was so close to transport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the train station.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
I only had 18 hours in Salzburg, I wanted something close to the train station to maximize my time there. This hotel was in a perfect location. It was a very basic pension, nice staff, rooms were what was expected for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

家族連れにお勧め。

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
家族4人で宿泊しました。他にも子連れが多く、家族に人気のホテルのようです。ミラベル宮殿など歩いて行ける範囲です。駐車場が無料でついているのもメリットです。
5 out of 5
by SERGEI from Москва

Неожиданно приятное впечатление.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Персонал приветлив, еды более чем достаточно и весьма вкусно. Удачи людям, создавшим такой комфорт.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

leider nein. gute Lage, unhöfliches Personal

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: ...
Location: In der Mitte von Salzburg. Die Lage ist top.
Alles was bei dem Hotel wirklich gut ist, ist die Lage. Das Hotel erfüllt Kriterien um in einer objektiven Bewertung Sterne zu bekommen und das merkt man! Ich würde für den Normalpreis niemals in dem Hotel einchecken. Das Feeling ist wie in einem kleinen Jugendgästehaus indem das Personal Jugendliche nicht mag. Ich denke der Hotelbetreiber mag keine Gäste. Zumindest behandelt er sie so. Leider enttäuschend.
4 out of 5
by Konstantin from Пермь

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Отличный персонал,уютные номера
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs renovation

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
free parking, ok breakfast
5 out of 5
by Isabel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels