Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel Turnerwirt

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Posizione ben servita da mezzi pubblici. Aspetto esterno caratteristico. Silenzio notturno. Parcheggio vicino e gratuito
Due giorni ( tre notti ) a Salisburgo con la famiglia. Prenotato Hotel Turnerwirt sulla base della distanza dal centro e delle fotografie sia dell'esterno che delle stanze dell'hotel. Il centro di Salisburgo è raggiungibile in appena 10 minuti di autobus che passa puntuale ogni 15 minuti. L'aspetto esterno dell'hotel , ed il contesto in cui si trova, corrispondono a quanto mostrato dalle fotografie. La nostra stanza non era come mostravano le fotografie , molto più spartana ma comunque confortevole e pulita. Accoglienza del personale molto cordiale. Unico neo è stata, il giorno della partenza verso le 10:00 del mattino, la risposta piuttosto rude che la persona del desk ha dato a mio figlio ( 17 anni) a fronte della richiesta sulla possibilità di avere un caffè: un "no" secco, con tono seccato, senza tanti complimenti o spiegazioni. Soggiorno nel complesso gradevole e da consigliare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本・岐阜

バスが旧市街、駅に向けて1時間に三本以上あって便利でした

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: 交通の便のよさと、部屋の清潔さ
Cons: 各部屋に扇風機がほしい。
こじんまりとしたホテルで、交通の便も良く、便利でした。ヨーロッパにはないほどの猛暑でしたので、夜暑く、せめて扇風機がほしいなあとは思いました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Room extremely small. No room for baggage

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Breakfast. Air-conditioning. Water in room
Unfriendly welcome. Long steep stairs to reach our room which was extremely small. Noise from room above. Very poor breakfast. Would not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible room facilities

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Bikes for free, and parking is free. Room is small and poor facilities but with hair drier and air conditioner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marseille

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Hôtel bien situé pour visiter Salzbourg, si voiture (parking pas tres cher). Le "coin" salle de bain est petit. La chambre au dernier étage est tres chaude par ces jours de canicule.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Remote location, but quiet and near public transit

Posted Jun 5, 2015
I was misled by the pictures, which indicated a restaurant onsite. Unfortunately this was not available except for large groups, and there are no great food options within walking distance, which made our first night uncomfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful, though, and we would probably return to Turnerwirt if we ever come back to Salzburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald from Murfreesboro

Enjoyable stay in Salzberg

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very good stay at Hotel Turnerwirt. The staff was helpful and we thought the neighborhood was clean and safe. The local restaurants that were recommended were reasonably priced and delicious. We would certainly stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poole, England

Family run hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Very clean, friendly hotel. Just out of town but ideal for train station & away from the city centre noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

호텔 터너윌트 (Hotel Turnerwirt) 후기

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
교통편은 좋은 편이나 가격대비 시설이 구림. 객실이 너무 낡았음.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Roseville, CA USA

Well worn and dated

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel rooms well worn and dated. Staff very helpful and personable. Off street parking a big plus