Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Frühstück traumhaft, ansonsten o.k.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Frühstück war das Highlight, ansonsten o.k., aber insgesamt nicht das beste Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert from Little Ferry, NJ

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and in a great location. The staff were all pleasant and courteous and we would definitely stay again if we come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by clive from oxford

one night wasn't long enough

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night in September. Charming hotel, excellent staff, spacious rooms, good location, very good breakfast. One night wasn't long enough and I will definitely use this hotel again when I am next in Salzburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anjan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by adelmo from Santos SP

Excelente

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Rápida mas muito boa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: room is large with comfortable bed, breakfast is super
a bit far from old town, about 25 - 30 mins walk. Sauna room is lovely but short service time, 5-10 pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Very well appointed and excellent breakfast

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort and lovely atmosphere
Cons: Transport service into the old town
Location: Quite close to the Mirabell Gardens and the old town
The hotel is modern with all the facilities you need at no extra cost. The staff are very friendly and the atmosphere is great. Breakfast is all organic food. No evening meal available at the hotel but there are lots of nice dining places very close by. The only drawback is that it is a little far from the old town. We had a "Salzburg Card" for 3 days at E46 which allowed you to go on public transport as well as entry into all the attractions - very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gunni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Holly from Hayden Lake, Idaho

Very Special. First Class Charm!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
We loved this charming hotel. First class but not stuffy. Wonderful staff and the breakfast was amazing! Peaceful setting and convenient walking distance to town. Definitely would return.