Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Familienhotel mit wie viel Komfort.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, großzügige Zimmer, Poolbereich.
Location: Kultur in Salzburg, wandern klettern Fahrradfahren.
Sehr viel Komfort, die Zimmer sind sehr hübsch im landestypischen Stil eingerichtet. Man kann es als Familienhotel bezeichnen: Viele Familien mit Kindern, dem entsprechend viel Betrieb mit Lärmkulisse auf dem angrenzenden Spielplatz. Super sind der Wellness und der Poolbereich. Insgesamt ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt.
5 out of 5
by Huseyin from Montreal

Uzun süre kalınabilecek hotel

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bir aile hoteli olarak işletiliyor. Çalışanlar saygılı ve güler yüzlü. Kahvaltı çeşitleri doğal ve kaliteli.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brussels, Belgium

Traditional gasthaus just outside Salzburg

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly in this family-run hotel. Breakfast was a self-service buffet, but with very attentive server.
Location: The hotel is very close to Salzburg - only about a 10 minute drive to an underground parking garage that lets out onto the center of the old town.
Our family of four enjoyed our connecting rooms. Furnishings were traditional and in good condition. Nice balconies with views of the surrounding mountains. The daily breakfast was of high quality and served in the gasthous' pleasant restaurant, with excellent views of the mountains.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria, b.c.

Great Hotel with Good Access to Salzburg

Posted Oct 8, 2015
This hotel is a must if you are visiting Salzburg. The owners and staff demonstrate a high level of excellence in hospitality. Food is terrific and locally produced, some from the farm on which the hotel is located. The rooms are spacious and immaculately kept. A bus leaves near the hotel for a twenty minute ride to Salzburg every fifteen minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Hotel zum Wohlfühlen

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Die Gastronomie und das Ambiente.
Location: Stadtrand Nähe Flughafen (ohne das er stört) mit sehr guter Busverbindung und eigenem Parkplatz ohne Gebühren.
Gute Lage mit Busverbindung in die Innenstadt. Freundliches und nettes Personal. Super gute Küche. Gute Ausgangslage für Ausflüge in die Berge. Großes Outlet-Center zum shoppen in der Nähe. Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Kurz gesagt: Meine volle Empfehlung!
4 out of 5
by Ivar from Skien

Sjarmerende hotell med hyggelig vertskap.

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Et flott tyrollerhotell litt i utkanten av Salzburg. Det var allikevel enkelt å komme seg inn og ut av sentrum uten å bruke bilen. Buss 27 gikk hvert 15. min. For en billig penge kun 50 meter fra hotellet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Fantastic hotel outside Salzburg

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Very nice hotel with beautiful view. Comfortable beds and very good breakfast. Will certainly go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Lovely Family Run Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: We loved having dinner in the hotel restaurant. The outdoor patio was fantastic and the food was delicious.
Cons: It was unusually warm the night we stayed in June and the one fan provided didn't work very well.
Spent 2 nights in the family apartment, 1 bedroom with a pull out sofa bed in the sitting room/kitchen area. Room was very clean and comfortable. Plenty of space for 2 adults, 2 young children that don't mind sharing a bed. The grounds of the hotel are charming. My children enjoyed the pool and the playground.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fin stället

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Känner inte som hotell , känns som hemma, fint lungande stället, hotell mat var bra, men lite dyra för 3 nätter
5 out of 5
by Walter from Luzern/Schweiz

Sympatischer ausgezeichneter Familienbetrieb!!

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren schon einige Male im Laschenskyhof und waren immer sehr zufrieden. Wir haben dieses Haus schon öfters unsern Freunden weiter empfohlen und werden dies auch weiterhin tun.