Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
sehr ruhiges Hotel in kurzer Gehweite zum Bahnhof und Zentrum Salzburgs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

Ótima pedida!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Tudo excelente.
Cons: A cama poderia ser verdadeira de casal.
A3 quadras do parque Mirabel, fica em um local tranquilo e de fácil acesso. Café da manhã excelente e pessoal muito prestativo. Muito recomendado.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location good breakfast, That's about it.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast.
Cons: Bed mattress and shower area.
Location: Only 15 mins walk to the Hohenfortress, Have a beer and overlook Salzburg.
Hotel located near the central station and not too far from the old city. Breakfast was good and tasty (love the bacon) That's the only 2 good things about this hotel. Our bed mattress seem like they've been run over by the 10 wheeler a few times, they were thin and very uncomfortable. The room we had was long but narrow but what was even smaller was the shower, if you're a big guy leave the screen opened. I'd still recommend this place to person who's not picky about room condition and get location in exchange.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ザルツブルク駅から近くて便利。

Posted Jul 8, 2016
2人で、宿泊したのにバスタオルが一枚しかなかったので、びっくり。翌日、タオル交換もしてくれなかった。なので、バスタオル一枚のまんま。 チップも置いたまんま。❓
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from genova

molto buono

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: la comodità e la qualità in generale
Cons: il comfort
Location: abbastanza vicino a molti punti di interesse che si possono raggiungere a piedi
pulizia e decoro buoni, colazione più che soddisfacente, abbastanza vicino a molti punti di interesse che si possono raggiungere a piedi. molto buono rapporto qualità - prezzo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rustique

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Lit confortable, plancher en bois flottant.
Cons: Insonorisation avec chambre à côté
Location: Près des attractions, 9 minutes à pieds, sécuritaire, rue calme
Chambre ancienne, agréable. Située dans le grenier avec fenêtre dans le toit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good choice.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Good location close to main rail station and just a few minutes walk to main attractions. Nice friendly hotel. Good breakfast selection. Clean, comfortable furnishings and a pleasant atmosphere. Would be happy to stay here again on my next visit to Salzburg.
5 out of 5
by Reijo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hannes from Merenschwand

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ungenügend

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Das zugewiesene Zimmer Nr.11 hat nicht den Abbildungen bei der Buchung und der Zimmerqualität eines früheren Besuchs in diesem Hotel entsprochen. Hauptproblem war der Innenlärm des Hotels, durch welchen wir mehrmals in der Nacht geweckt wurden. Dafür war eine nicht dicht schliessende, völlig ungenügende Zimmertüre verantwortlich. Mit diesen Eigenschaften verdient das zugwiesene Zimmer niemals 3.5 Sterne. Das Preisleistungs-Verhältnis muss im Nachhinein als schlecht bezeichnet werden. Wir haben uns für die Übernachtung in Salzburg etwas anderes vorgestellt und sind enttäuscht vom Gebotenen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

中央駅に近くミラベルまでも5分ぐらいです。

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: 駅からも近く旧市街にも歩いて行くことができます。 低価格で、コストパフォーマンスはとても高いと思います。
Location: 徒歩圏内で、いろいろ行けます。 観光ツアーのお迎えもホテルまでしてくれました。
ザルツブルグ中央駅でから、地下通路を通って、エレベーターかエスカレーターに乗って地上に上がり右側に歩いて5分弱ぐらいで着きます。 フロントのお兄さんはあまり英語が得意でない私にゆっくり朝食やWi-Fiのこと等説明してくれました。 シングルの部屋は広くはありませんが清潔で、スーツケースを広げるのには十分です。 何より低価格で、泊まれ、朝食もそこそこ十分に美味しかったです。