Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

ca. 20 min Fußweg von der Altstadt. Sehr sauber

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Empfang sehr angenehm und Personal sehr entgegenkommend und hilfsbereit. Zu Fuß sind es etwa 20 min. bis zur Getreidegasse, also Altstadt. Bad und Zimmer sehr geräumig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything, great restaurants

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Clean professional hotel
Location: Great Beer Garden nearby. We left our bags in hotel before check-in and went for lunch. Good stay for a short trip from Vienna.
Hotel staff is very nice, professional. Rooms was really good. We were there only for a day, family friendly hotel and very close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt hotell utanför city.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Ganska fint hotell med bra frukost, lite utanför de centrala delarna. (10-15 min gångväg till centrum) Hotellet har egen i parkering i garage för tilläggspris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Excellent stay, super clean, lovely staff, short walk to downtown and the train station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: The position was good. The staff generally were friendly and helpful.
Close to all the sights in Salzburg. Short walk to old town. On bus route for airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

good hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Staff are polite with smile Clean hotel Big Size bed
4 out of 5
by sergio from Curitiba

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Muito boa a hospedagem mas a limpeza dos banheiros deixou a desejar. Não trocaram as toalhas e o ralo do box estava entupido demorando muito o escoamento da agua
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sagar

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were average size. But none of the rooms had Air cons. Several nights I woke up sweating. Couldn't get peaceful sleep. because it was too hot and it was too noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Salzburg

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Close to all attractions in Salzburg. Comfortable, clean and pristine room.