Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONDON

Modern Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Modern rooms, quiet and powerful air conditioning.
Location: Good location with supermarket, shopping centre nearby. Easy access to Central Salzburg via buses that stop opposite the hotel.
Very impressed with the Hotel modern facilities and easy access to public transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Lovely view of the mountains in Salzburg. Very convenient location for going to city centre, and Hauptbahnhof. There's a grocery store and a small mall within minutes. Modern facilities, affordable breakfast and very clean room/ hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Very Helpful Staff, Amazing Breakfast, Great Room!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: The breakfast! And the overall design. Also super easy that the bus stop was directly outside the hotel.
Cons: Beds were a little bit too firm.
Location: One bus took us into downtown where there's so much to discover.
The staff was fantastic, helping us plan our days in the city when asked. The breakfast was absolutely amazing! The location was great as well - easily able to connect into downtown by bus and far enough away to have a bit of downtime away from the bustle of tourists. The hotel was chic and lovely in design and everything was very clean. Far above what we expected!
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
There was a lack of hanging space, only one uncomfortable chair and a stool. Wifi was slow and restricted to 3 units only. Excellent supermarket opposite and good free parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dr. Don D.

Good hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
by ranjit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens

As their moto: Like the price, love the design

Posted Apr 13, 2017
We stayed there with my wife for 3 nights. The place was very nice decorated, really enjoying! The lobby was very nice and their bar/cafe was good and kind of cheap. The room was small but nice. Nice welcome gift. Bathroom was nice set. We had a car so our movement was easy, without a car I don't know how will it be. There was a bus passing in front of the building though.
4 out of 5
by Katerina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samuel

Clean hotel, not too far from the city

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
A nice clean hotel. Very cosy and comfortable rooms. Good location, supermarket next door, handy to have underground parking as was snowing a lot while we were there, nice not to have to scrap snow off the car before leaving.