Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location in Salzburg

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Well kept, reasonably priced, excellent location.
Cons: Room key didn't work for half our stay, wished there would have been slightly more urgency in fixing the issue without us following up several times.
Very friendly staff, clean hotel room with all the basic amenities you would want. It's a perfect location, 10 minutes from the train station and 10 minutes to downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Cute hotel but not for biz travelers

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Conveniently located a block from the river and around the corner from the Mirabellgarten, this small cute hotel provides comfortable rooms of contemporary updates. The breakfast is full of healthy options as well as good selection of meats for protein. It's not for business travelers because the Internet was terrible - the 3 nights I stayed, I was not able to have more than 5 mins of consecutive connection. Also, the front desk ladies barely smiled throughout all of our interactions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Super Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: the Staff and size of room
Cons: add a mini frige and air conditioning
Location: it was within a 8 min walk to all of the shops and pretty much every thing
this is a great location and the staff are very helpful. only problem is there is no air Conditioning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für uns das ideale Hotel in Salzburg

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Gute Lage, schöner Fußweg entlang der Salzach, 10 Minuten zum Zentrum, Preis/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Service sehr kundenorientiert und freundlich. Waren drei Mal innerhalb 15 Monaten dort - werden immer wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in Stadtnähe.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Wirklich schönes Zimmer, aber sehr hochpreisig... Für Frühstück und Parken nochmals 44 € extra, naja. Salzburg eben.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Sehr schönes stylisches Hotel. Zentral und netter Service. Einziger Minus Punkt, dass in unserem Zimmer geraucht wurde, obwohl Nichtraucherhotel, aber da kann das Hotel eingentlich nichts dafür. Es gibt halt immer....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Funky interior design. Spacious triple room.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Long way to walk to station and old town. Salzburg was a beautiful town with plenty to see and do. Definitely worth a visit.
5 out of 5
by MICHIKO from Osaka


Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
母と2人旅で1泊利用しました。ミラベル公園に近く、3回行きました。日の入り後の薄ら明るいときにホテルの一番近い橋からホーエンザルツブルク城を見に行きました。めちゃくちゃ綺麗な写真が撮れました。 ジュニアスイートで広く、雨でしたのでゆったりと過ごせた。 バスタブがあったら言うことなし。 タオルや下着靴下類が干せる電気ウォーマーがあり便利でした。 フロントの方の感じもよかったです。 冷蔵庫やコーヒーはなかったけど無料の水がありました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotel i centrala Salzburg

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotel med trevlig personal i centrala Salzburg. Sängarna och kuddarna var tyvärr sådär vilket var ett minus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels