Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Eva

Tolles Haus: wenn Wolfgangsee, dann NUR HIER!

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Individuelles, sehr kunst- und farbenfroh gestaltetes Haus! Alle Zimmer unterschiedlich - tolles Ambiente! Schöner Garten direkt am See. Küche haben wir außer Frühstücksbüfett nicht genossen, soll aber sehr gut sein.
4 out of 5
by René from Winterthur

Schöne Tage am Wolfgangsee.

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben die Ferientage sehr genossen. Ganz besonders können wir das vorzügliche Essen empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Super Aufenthalt mit super Service. Lage am See und Fitnessbereich sind echt perfekt!!
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Langenhagen

Sehr schönes Hotel - es gibt nichts zu beanstanden

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes, familiäres Hotel mit gutem Service. Tolle Lage direkt am See. Wir wären gerne noch länger dort geblieben.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 三重県

St.Wolfgangseeに臨むおしゃれなホテル。

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: St.Wolfgangseeの乗船場やバス停に近いこと。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: St.Wolfgangsee。Schafbergbahn。
Bad Ischlからバスで行ったのですが、バス停から近くて良かったです。バス停に比べて乗船場は少し離れていますが苦になる距離ではありませんでした。朝食付きでしたが内容は申し分ないものでした。レストランもとても良かったです。庭が湖に面しています。時間があればゆっくり過ごすことができます。部屋もまずまずでした。料金は少し高めな感じもしましたが季節的には仕方がないかもしれません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oberbayern

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Das perfekte Hotel zum Ausspannen und Relaxen, super Service
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Altdorf, Schweiz

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel wirkt etwas düster mit der dunklen Farbwahl. Kulinarisch hat uns die Küche und die Bedienung am Abend überzeugt. Der Empfang war unpersönlich und hektisch.
5 out of 5
by CHIEN HUNG from TAIWAN

Stunning lake view, warm and friendly service

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stunning lake view from the room with complete in-room amenities. Warm and friendly service, great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by Roland, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Cortisen. Hope to seeing you soon again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Channel Islands

Spectacular hotel - you will not be disappointed

Posted Jan 8, 2011
This hotel is 5 star quality. We booked one of the junior suites and it was fantastic. The location is right in the middle of St Wolfgang near to the village amenities. It is right on the lake and the views are amazing. Everything about the hotel was excellent - the room, the food and the service. For the price is was very good value for money. I would highly recommend it. Treat yourself to a suite for the small extra it costs - you will love it. Jacuzzi bath, walk in shower (ours had a window overlooking the lake), ipod, dvd player and loads of dvds to borrow, lovely seating area, trendy decor and a balcony. The hotel allows smoking in the bar and there is also a cigar lounge. What more can I say - first class!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great location. Perfect view.

Posted Dec 12, 2010 on Hotels
The Cortisen m see hotel is well placed in the middle of the city Close to the town walking street and very close to the lake. Me and my wife have been in Austria in the time just before charismas in the middle of the week and the hotel was not full so Roland , probably the hotel manger ( Great Guy ! ) had upgraded our room to one of the hotel suite's. It was a huge room with great Jacuzzi and a shower with a window to the lake , terrace watching the magnificent lake of Wolfgang, in room surround system with IPod full of songs and albums. The gym was very professional, full of equipments, TV and all the accessories that is needed. All of the hotel staff was extremely helpful and kind. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much.