Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
The attentiveness and helpfulness of the owners and staff at the hotel made it an excellent choice. They were always ready to give advice about excursions and the facilities in the town and to help you with anything you needed. The room was lovely and they had a good front terrace on the quiet street. We would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Mag. Ursula from Germanns

Wir kommen wieder!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Meine Freundin und ich waren vom Hotel, der Ruhe im Hotel und dem Service sehr angetan. Besonders gefiel uns der Strand mit seiner Bar. Der Strand liegt sehr zentral und ist schnell erreichbar. Der Wolfgangsee und seine Umgebung sind immer wieder schön.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ganz ok

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Schwaches Frühstück, sonst ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - good staff

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Cons: Parking - can be inconvenient if there are bus tours
Location: Sankt Wolfgang is a good location to visit the Lake district
Be careful of pictures. Hotel is not lakeside. Service was very good and staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Hatte nur kurzen Aufenthalt, keine Beanstandungen.
3 out of 5
by Yohan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Hotel confortevole, in posizione tranquilla

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: La posizione tranquilla, adatta a un soggiorno riposante.
Cons: La colazione, che non offre una scelta adeguata ai costi e alla tradizione austriaca.
Location: L'albergo è a poca distanza dal centro e anche abbastanza vicino ai punti di attrazione (terrazze sul lago, imbarco per i traghetti).
E' stato un soggiorno piacevole, in una suite spaziosa e comoda, sebbene con qualche insufficienza. L'albergo offre la possibilità, almeno nelle camere con vista lago, di trascorrere piacevoli momenti sulle ampie balconate prendendo un poco di sole.
5 out of 5
by YOUNGEUN from 대한민국

좋아요

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
위치, 서비스 만족
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Family hotel with great facilities

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: I liked the friendly family feel nothing was too much trouble
Cons: Maybe airconditioning
Location: 30 mins car journey from Salzburg, the area around is worth exploring, beautiful countryside, lakes and mountains.
Stayed for the airshow at weekend it was a great experience, lovely buffet on Saturday served by the lake watching the planes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lille byhotel.

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger meget centralt til by og strand. God service. Hotelejeren var hjælpsom i forhold til tur til Monaco. God morgenmad.