Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Sehr nettes Personal und großes Frühstück. Der Strand am See ist zwar einige Meter vom Hotel weg, aber sehr schön.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel; Zentrumsnahe

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.
Cons: evtl. Minibar oder kleiner Kühlschrank im Zimmer.
Location: Schafbergbahn: ca.5 Gehmin. Wellness Alm: ca.10-15 Gehmin. Eigener Badeplatz am Wolfgangsee: ca.5 Gehmin. Zentrum St. Wolfgang: ca.10 Gehmin.
Es waren leider 4 regnerische Tage, aber aufgrund der Guten Information an der Reception haben wir uns sehr viel angesehen. Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr ruhig und doch sehr zentral.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ドイツ

St. Wolfgangの中心からは少し離れているが。

Posted Jun 24, 2016
街のはずれにあるホテルだが中心街までは徒歩10分程度と全く問題なし。少々奥まったところにあるので湖畔の景色は少ししか楽しめない。シャーフベルグ登山鉄道駅には近くて便利。 各部屋にバルコニーがあり部屋の広さも十分。中心から離れているため喧噪もなく落ち着いて過ごせる。朝食ビュッフェの内容も必要十分。夕食は食べていないがクオリティは高そうだった。
4 out of 5
by Maxwell V. from SP

Recomendo!

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel super confortável muito próximo ao Lago,linda paisagem ao redor!
5 out of 5
by wertschnig from innsbruck

perfekt

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gut
3 out of 5
by Jacob C.

Überteuert

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Ebookers
Die Lage das Hotels ist ok allerdings war das Zimmer dreckig, der Fernseher noch ein Röhrenfernseher, am Balkon ging die Farbe ab und der Boden war mittlerweile kaputt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

溫馨小旅館

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
很溫馨,自助晚餐跟地點都不錯,櫃台服務很好;可惜離湖邊有點距離;但搭登山火車很方便.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
볼프강에서 조금 왼편에 치우쳐 있으나(산악열차역 근처) 렌트하는 사람에게는 문제되지 않는 거리이며 방은 매우 청결하고 지내기 좋았음. 그러나 4성호텔임에도 식당도 한개뿐이며 수영장등 기타시설이 없음.
1 out of 5
by JEONGEUN from Korea

unpleasant memories. I will never stay this hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
The receptionist woman with black hair were very annoying and unkind. We arrived the hotel around 19:30 pm. The women in the reception seemed to be unhappy when meeting us, because she didn't quite answer well about our questions. Even though there were so many available seats in the restaurant, she unpleasnatly answered that she couldn't take more quests, concerning to our request for dinner. After we kept insisting, she let us to join the dinner table. However, there were only a little crump on bread. No chicken, No food at all even though we paid 24 Euro per a person. If she had answered there were some leftover at that time, we could have not used the hotel restaurant with expensive price. Her interaction next morning were also terrible. Even though we kept waiting in the reception for some questions, she tried not to look at us, playing with child. We strongly felt that she segregate the race. I will never use this hotel and never recommend to stay. Actually I felt that 1 point for evaluation was so waste.