Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

リニューアルしたてのペンション+アルファですが、朝食は最高

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルの1階奥を改装中でした。我々は3階の客室に案内されましたが、室内はリニューアルされたところのようでした。3泊しましたが、部屋の電子カードキーは毎日効かなくなり、レセプションでキーを有効化してもらいました。部屋はペンション+αの感じで、それほど広くはありませんでしたが、大変清潔でした。フリーWiFiはありましたが、スピードは遅かったです。ただ、朝食は大変美味しく、大満足でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt für einen Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Alles Bestens!
4 out of 5
by Claire from Leeds

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel overlooking the lake from south facing balconies. Good food and service in the restaurant. Reliable wifi and on site parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Gemütliches Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Cons: Hinweis bei Expedia das Rezeption nachts nicht besetzt ist. Nachttelefonnummer mit Vorwahlnummer +43 angeben, Weg-Beleuchtung Parkplatz zum Hotel.
Location: Konnte ich in der Zeit von 22:30 - 08:00 h nicht erkunden.
Ich habe das Hotel nur zum Nächtigen herangenommen und konnte den Service nicht nutzen.
5 out of 5
by dong hyuk

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
친절하고 깨끗합니다. 자전거를 무료로 빌릴수 있으며 가족단위의 여행객에게 매우 좋은 숙소입니다. 특히 숙소앞 수영장과 식사가 훌륭했습니다. 잘츠 시내로 자주 왕래하기는 어려움이 있으며 (포스트버스 5.60유로) 지함 호수에서 휴양하기엔 최적의 장소입니다. 동화같은 오스트리아의 아름다움을 만끽할 수 있습니다.
4 out of 5
by Håkan Brandt from Vendelsö SE

traditional hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Quite okay for one night stay. It's a traditional old hotel. Nice with swimmingpool. Beautiful view.
2 out of 5
by Bernd from Salzburg

Zimmer gemütlich, betten super, schöner ausblick

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
Ruhig und gemütlich, gutes service
4 out of 5
by Marie Wiman Hofvander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ist nicht mehr ganz neu aber gut in Schuß.

Posted May 16, 2014
Wir sind erst 22:30 Uhr angereist und nur eine Nacht geblieben. Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet und sauber.
4 out of 5
by Henrik from Silkeborg

Familiehotel med sjæl !

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel med god beliggenhed. Personale som smilende hjælper med enhver forespørgsel. Lidt slidt interiør, men en rigtig positiv oplevelse.