Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Chunseong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anton K. from Esbjerg

Hotel ved Wolfgangsø

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Meget fint hotel ved søen, dobbeltværelse var med 2 rum og badekar og badeværelse og airkondition, enkeltværelse med stor seng, men ingen airkondition, vi havde problemer med Wifi, .., udendørssvømmepøl i søen er supergod, udendørsspa, samt indendørs pool, sauna etc, i virkelig god stand
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your review. It is good to hear that you liked your stay. Some of our rooms have A/C but most of them don't. Beeing on a mountain lake does not really make is nescessary. If you require A/C please mark by room request. Best regards Gudrun Peter Rösslwirtin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tradition und Moderne

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Personen Lage, Haus, Essen
Location: Hallstattkultur, Salzburg, Berge, see
Sehr freundliches, herzliches Personal Wunderschöne Umgebung Viele Ausflugsziele in näherer Umgebung
Comment from Hotel Management
by Rösslwirtin, Hotel Management
Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben Ihre Gudrun Peter Rösslwirtin
5 out of 5
by denis from Mesnil

Un Hotel romantique et un lac

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour romantique près de Salzbourg
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

エアコンのありがたさを痛感。

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
 エリア的に近辺のホテルにも、エアコンが有りません。かなり暑さがきつかったです。事前に知っていたので、6月の旅行にしたのですが、予想以上の暑さでした。
5 out of 5
by Bruno from Fresno, California

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Reception personell was very friendly and helpful. Massage was exceptional and very professional. Great location, good food at the restaurant. I had a great time and will be back.
4 out of 5
by gregory

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
My only disappointment was the Hotels.com website indicated rooms had AC. Turns out only 10 rooms at the hotel have it, the rest do not. When I arrived the room was blistering hot, but thankfully a thunderstorm & cold fron moved through & having the balcony door open helped. A bit uncomfortable leaving the door open all night when there was easy access from adjacent balconies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
部屋からのレイクビューは素晴らしい。 バイキングの朝食も大変良い ヨーロッパの個人客中心で団体観光客がほとんどいないのがよい レストランのディナーもおいしく、個人の好みに合わせてくれてうれしかった