Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Wonderful Resort Hotel on Pristine Lake

Posted Aug 1, 2015
The hotel itself was formerly a hunting lodge used by the well-off in Salzburg, so it is full of history. The lake is pristine; rooms are luxurious; the staff are impeccable; spa is also very pleasing. Location is about 30 minutes from Salzburg, and there is really nowhere to eat other than the restaurant in the hotel. This is probably the only downside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Flawless!

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Beautiful setting, lovely grounds, impeccable service. Perfect in every way. The restaurant wax wonderful as well. Wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from colorado, usa

Relaxing and beautiful!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Location, service, quiet. The spa is wonderful. Breakfast is amazing. Walks into the mountains are wonderful. Concierge is very knowledgeable. Clean a
Location: Walks, fishing, day trips, golf, spa.
One of our favorite places to stay. Staff and hotel are amazing. It is very pricey, but if you need to completely unwind, this is the place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benedikt from Mödling

Tolles Hotel

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schöne Anlage, super Service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHIEN HUNG from TAIWAN

Serene views, can't wait to be back!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Breath taking views, luxurious rooms and facilities, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was fantastic with stunning views of the lake. Will definitely be back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by badr from الامارات

رومنسي

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
اجمل فندق في النمسا خاصه في شهر ابريل مطل على البحره والجبال تغطيها الثلوج وصوت الطبيعه الساحر اروع من زلامسي بهدوئه وطبيعته الساحره وتديره امرأة محترمه هدفها رضا العميل رائعه جدا الفندق افخم واروع من فنادق الخمس نجوم
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

최고의 호텔

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
대중교통을 이용하기에 위치가 애매하긴 하나 호텔의 시설과 직원의 친절은 최고임
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by shakeria from germany

first valentine

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
valentines as a engaged couple it was wonderful to stay in such a luxury resort and the service was first class as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2015 by Schloss Fuschl, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your comment regarding your stay here in our Hotel. As we can see on your review you had a wionderful stay here with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your holidays here and hope to see you back once. Best regards, Nadine Gätke - PA to General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abdalziz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rumen from Sofia, Bulgaria

Simply one of the best Hotels visited in Europe.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
This was a short time stay at this hotel. The overal imperssion from the Hotel facilities were excelent.Location is one of the best available in Austria. Quality of service and food in the maim restorant are up to the highest standarts and good practice in Europe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Schloss Fuschl, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for your wonderful review, we are always pleased to recieve such positive comments. It was a pleasure to read that! It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back in Schloss Fuschl Resort & Spa With kindly regards Kristina Hacker Assistant Front Office Manager