Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Eyad from Kuwait

Perfect time

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect time very relaxing with good environment and views
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by antonio from São Paulo

Cenário de sonhos

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Maravilhoso lugar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles perfekt, wie immer im Schloss Fuschl...

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Grand Deluxe Zimmer mit schönem Seeblick, Frühstück ausgezeichnet, Bad etwas klein, Roomservice hervorragend, gratis Minibar, Rezeption und Concierge sehr zuvorkommend, gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
by Harold from Geleen

*****

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Super *****
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Schloss Fuschl, Hotel Management
Dear Harold van Geleen, Thank you very much for sharing your positive evaluation. I am happy to read you enjoyed your stay. I may only recommend to come back during summer time when the lake turns into a turquoise color inviting you to swim and enjoy the beauty of the surrounding area. We hope you will be back soon! Sincerely, Joana Schwarz Guest Relation Manager
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Spa was very nice. Cocktails over priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Schloss Fuschl, Hotel Management
Dear Amanda, Thank you very much for your positive evaluation. I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, please rest assured I have shared you comment about the pricing of our cocktails with the respective department head. I do hope you will be back soon! Wishing you well, Joana Schwarz Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Schloss Fuschl, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns immer sehr, wenn Gäste sich die Zeit und Ihre Erfahrung teilen. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen! Joana Schwarz Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
by Mark from Newport Rhode Island

Comfortable & relaxed luxury

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
The Small weekend Christmas market was delightful & a live brass band played as well. Beautiful water views and a great pool/spa are make this an exceptional stay. Restaurant is tops!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Schloss Fuschl, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you very much for your positive evaluation. We highly appreciate you sharing your feedback with other travelers. Christmas season is a truly magical time and I am happy you enjoyed the live band, our beautiful SPA area as well as the exceptional food in our restaurant. We hope you will be back soon! Wishing you well, Joana Schwarz Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
by MM

Amazing

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Orbitz
Simple awesome! Perfect Location! Upscale Amenities!
5 out of 5
by indiana from Nicaragua

Three days in paradise!!!

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had a most wonderful stay at this lovely hotel situated in a dream place, a beautiful lake with mountains around it. The hotel is beautiful, the service excellent, the staff friendly, the rooms very comfortable, ours had a lovely view to the lake. A wonderful place to celebrate our 38th anniversary. ,
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Schloss Fuschl, Hotel Management
Dear Indiana, Thank you very much for your positive evaluation. I may only agree, special occasions need special places to celebrate them. I am delighted to read you enjoyed your 38th anniversary at our beautiful Schloss Fuschl. I hope you will be back soon! Wishing you well, Joana Schwarz Guest Relation Manager