Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot for a couple's getaway

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
This was one of the most delightful places we have stayed! The service is top notch, the food is wonderful and the facilities are beautiful. We are planning to return for a longer visit next time we are in Germany as we had such a wonderful stay this time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ajax, Ontario

More of a bed and breakfast feel than a Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2010
I didn't like the fact that their internet access only lasted for 24 hours at a time. That meant every day I had to go and request a new passcode. Also, don't expect to access the front desk on a weekend, they are not staffed for that. The breakfast on weekends was very limited. Yogurt and fruit only as opposed to eggs and meats like during the week.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SALZGITTER

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
EN DEPALCEMENT PROFESSIONEL. TRES BON ACCUEIL DU PERSONNEL. PETIT DEJEUNER COPIEUX. PLACE DE PARKING DANS L'ETABLISSEMENT. MERCI A TOUTES
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SALTZGIETTER

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
EN DEPALCEMENT PROFESSIONEL. TRES BON ACCUEIL DU PERSONNEL. PETIT DEJEUNER COPIEUX. PLACE DE PARKING DANS L'ETABLISSEMENT. MERCI A TOUTES
4 out of 5
by Franck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janne from Lappila

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Perushotelli pikkukylässä, tien varressa. Ihan ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ich war nicht zufrieden

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Der Zustand der angeblich renovierten Gebäude lässt zu wünschen übrig Die Betreiber geben sich Mühe aber so wird das nichts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed!

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Goed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel t.o.v. de prijs

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Goed hotel met hele uitgebreide ontbijt buffet.
4 out of 5
by Susanne from Schleswig-Holstein

Toller Aufenthalt

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Geschäftsreise, Hatte ein Zimmer im Dachgeschoß, davon gibt es 2. Das Zimmer war ordentlich, Sauber und mit einem großen gemütlichen Bett ausgestattet. Das Frühstück war super, frisches Obst, reichhaltige Auswahl. Für ein 3 Sterne Hotel sehr gut. Daumen hoch !!!