Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Franck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janne from Lappila

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Perushotelli pikkukylässä, tien varressa. Ihan ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot for a couple's getaway

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
This was one of the most delightful places we have stayed! The service is top notch, the food is wonderful and the facilities are beautiful. We are planning to return for a longer visit next time we are in Germany as we had such a wonderful stay this time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ich war nicht zufrieden

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Der Zustand der angeblich renovierten Gebäude lässt zu wünschen übrig Die Betreiber geben sich Mühe aber so wird das nichts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed!

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Goed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel t.o.v. de prijs

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Goed hotel met hele uitgebreide ontbijt buffet.
4 out of 5
by Susanne from Schleswig-Holstein

Toller Aufenthalt

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Geschäftsreise, Hatte ein Zimmer im Dachgeschoß, davon gibt es 2. Das Zimmer war ordentlich, Sauber und mit einem großen gemütlichen Bett ausgestattet. Das Frühstück war super, frisches Obst, reichhaltige Auswahl. Für ein 3 Sterne Hotel sehr gut. Daumen hoch !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Würde gerne wiederkommen - SUPER

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Super Hotel mit normalen Preisen. Ordentliche Fernseher mit Internet. Begrüßungsgetränk und Super Frühstück!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in der Nähe von Salzgitter-Lebenstedt

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Frühstück; auch Fahrradverleih ist möglich
Im Prinzip war ich mit allem zufrieden, allerdings sollte man mit einer harten Matratze zurecht kommen können
4 out of 5
by Per Andersen from Aalborg

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
hotellet er fint, men beliggenheden gør at det kun kan bruges som overnatning og ikke andet, desværre.