Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ayanangshu from Kolkata

A Historic Farmhouse

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted to stay in a place little outskirts of Salzburg and thus booked this Inn. The history of this hotel in the country side dates back to the 1950's when it was a farm house. It still retains the traditions of the farmhouse. The Hotel is run by a couple who works extremely hard to make the Guests as happy as possible. They make wonderful food and serve fresh beer. Overall we had a great stay here amidst the lush green surrounding. Needless to say the breakfast they serve is again a well served one with lots of options.
4 out of 5
by Josef from Straubing

Sehr zufrieden

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Gutes vom allgemeinen Tourismus abgelegenes Hotel. Preis Leistungsverhältnis hervorragend. Sehr gutes Frühstück und W-Lan inklusive. Personal sehr freundlich. Sehr gutes und günstiges Speisenangebot im Restaurant. Wir werden dieses Hotel wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
by Yaroslav from Tampere

Гостиница полностью стоит своих денег

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Отличное бюджетное размещение. Рядом с автострадой, удобно добираться до Зальцбурга, озер и симпатичных альпийских городков. Тихо и уютно. Выглядит немного старомодно, из 70 годов прошлого века, особенно душ, но все функционирует как положено. Невероятно трудолюбивый хозяин. Он и на ресепшн и в рестороне и всюду. Как хватает сил на это круглосуточное верчение-непонятно. Но все, как писал выше на уровне. Завтрак- нормальный. Не разносолы, но фукционально и достаточно.Спасибо ему за отдых. Это одно из немногих бюджетных но достойных размещений в этой округе. Для желающих в ресторане можно обедать и ужинать и даже вроде как олл инклюзив для страждущих. Мы не интересовались, но цены в меню вполне гуманные.
3 out of 5
by mustafa kemal from İzmir

Ekonomik ve temiz

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hallstatt için kalınabilecek en ekonomik otel...Memnun kaldık
4 out of 5
by Lucas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Klaus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from volkach am main

sehr preiswerte unterkunft auf dem land in österre

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: es ist eigentlich eine pension. das frühstück und das abendessen waren am bestern
Cons: ich glaube nicht. diese pension wurde erst erneuert. der wirt will dies so.
Location: es befindet sich in der nähe des attersees. dort gibt es viel zu sehen
diese unterkunft war eine preiswerte gelegenheit und das preis- leistungsverhältnis war sehr zufriedenstellend. wer eine sehr einfache übernachtung benötigt ist beim rösslwirt richtig
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maxim

быть там проездом

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
выгодно останавливаться на ночь для путешественников на машине. бад ишль совсем рядом, а цена проживания на порядок ниже. правда туалет и душ - общие, на этаже, но людей в отеле не много и ждать не приходится.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels