Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Saidy

great

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Old hotel that needs a makeover!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
I was actually expecting more from this resort. Some aspects of the resort were really nice, but it was lacking in others. The check in was slow and unorganized. The restaurant staff was lacking in customer service. One of the bartenders on the pool bar was rude. The facility needs a makeover. The beach was breathtaking! The setting is beautiful, but I will not be returning to this resort. I have very high standards.
4 out of 5
by Jose from New York, USA

Almost everything was fine....!!

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Almost everything was fine, but me and my family talked about the night show and I really don't filled our expectations ....... I had been before in this beautiful hotel, but apparently this part have to work hard another time to be equal again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.. Beautiful views!

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Nice hotel with great vienes and awesome staff!! Whole family had a great time! More than what I had expected for the price. Management just needs to invest in the small details to make a better impression for guest..
5 out of 5
by Irma from San Juan

Calidad del servicio

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena,excepto la limpieza de la habitación. Además los primeros días nos llevaban a la habitación frutas en la tarde,luego lo dejaron de hacer. El año pasado no fallaron en eso. Todo lo demás bien.
4 out of 5
by Héctor from Puerto Rico

Encanto de hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Variedad de actividades, trato profesional desde recepción, servicio en bufé y los dos restaurantes y las demás estaciones. Pueden mejorar en servicio, por ejemplo calidad de café y postres. Empleados como Melvin, Susan y Katherine (recepción) le dan prestigio a este hotel. Fabulosas playas y vistas. Usamos kayak, aeróbicos en playa, vimos show nocturno, voleibol playero..¡excelente!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Food was mediocre. A la carte restaurant was empty but still said that they had ran out of two of the dishes I ordered.
5 out of 5
by Josefina from Santo domingo

Muy bueno

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bueno
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't ever stay here

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Immediately after we arrived water started pouring out of the bathroom ceiling. The maintenance guy took an hour to come and they wouldn't change our room until after he evaluated the proBlem. the maintenance guy came and ripped the entire ceiling of the bathroom, told us that the air conditioner was the problem and said they would not give us a new room. They expected us to stay in the room through the repairs. I went to the front desk and made them give us a new room because my husband was extremely sick and needed a functioning bathroom and they did. The next room had the same problems with the air condition which broke, and they never fixed it and again refused to change our rooms. You could not pay me to stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No lo recomiendo

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
muy malo no lo recomiendo pesimo servicio, habitaciones sin aire condicionado y como broche de oro intetentaron cobrarme el doble de lo estimado.