Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Hotel is clean and relaxing. Staff is eager to please. Very enjoyable stay.
Cons: I loved everything about this place. Will stay again.
Location: Hotel is at the marina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn new york

Nice hotel perfect quiet elegant romantic

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The place is perfect quiet no parting just relax mode restaurant is nice,the staff are great,hotel is very clean
4 out of 5
by Ernesto

Couples and friends get away

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, view and massage included!
4 out of 5
by Olivier J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The services at the restaurants were slow, for the size of the hotel besides being a boutique one you expect a faster service.
3 out of 5
by Zachary

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
If your looking for a hip hotel this is not the place for you. The place is stunning and full of businessmen on the weekends and no one during the week. The wifi is only on the lobby and shotty at best. The bed was not comfy at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Great finding

Posted Apr 13, 2016
We needed a hotel for a short stay in Samana on our way to another part of the island. It's was recommended to us by @travelleaderrd and she was completely right. The hotel has one of the best ocean views you can ask for. It's quiet and you don't have hundreds of people right next to you like in other hotels. The room was also great with a fully equipped kitchen. Service exceeded our expectations. Prompt, friendly and very accommodating. Totally recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Cristina Martinez

Fenomenal

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Muy agradable. Una ubicacion muy bonita pero hay que tener en cuenta que esta fuera del pueblo y es necesario tener coche para ir a cualquier lado. El servicio del hotel muy complaciente y dispuestos a ayudar en todo momento.
4 out of 5
by Mathias from Unterägeri

Gut ;) hier kann man übernachten <3 Nächte

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Gut. Leise, keine perfekte Verpflegung vor Ort. Aber passt.
1 out of 5
by MARK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels