Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good property for long stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Not necessarily a hotel; we didn't know about this, thus got a bit confused at the beginning. The property is well located within beautiful Las Terrenas. It consist of beach apartments for rent by owners. There is a basic hotel service, not quite full. So be prepare. Overall it is a good option for family or long stays. The apartments are fully equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful and Clean!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The staff was very professional and pleasant. The rooms are gorgeous and clean.
Cons: One of the pools needs improvements. Have a functioning bar at the pool. The jacuzzi in the room needs to be cleaner. Need safe deposit instruction.
Location: The location is great. There are lots of beaches, restaurants and bars near by.
I enjoyed my stay! I booked this place for two nights. Took the option with breakfast (not really needed as food is cheap and restaurants are within walking distance). The rooms were equipped with everything. So, you can bring your own stuff and use their kitchen and charcoal grill. It is perfect for families that want to be comfortable without spending a fortune.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice Property

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Great Apt.
Cons: A bar by one of the Pools.
Location: Restaurant Luis on the beach in Coson. Pick your fresh Fish and enjoy.
Great apt. very large terrace with full Living rm and Dining area. High end kitchen and Baths. Staff was very attentive. This is more of a condo complex so it does not have a hotel or all inclusive environment.
5 out of 5
by wendy from Nj

very happy i will defenetly come back next year

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
the directions to the place are kind a difficult foe tourist to get there the place has no name in front or entrance but its a hidden paradise I was in room 1131 with two floors very comfortable bedding even thou the air conditioning was not working in one of the rooms we managed to enjoy the beautiful villa I highly recommended the best placed I stayed in this vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Great location with a great beach

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Great restaurant near by called Dolce vita ,simply exelent
Room was exelent , I took one with jacuzzi,they disinfected and filled it for me.staff where very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Amazing place!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Most beautiful place in Las terrenas. Great place for families. Included amenities I've never seen before in other hotels. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Outstanding service and outstanding place. This place is a small paradise in Paradise. My kids were extremely happy and I felt as if we were in heaven. Supermarkets and shopping, restaurants, etc close by. Beautiful area, looking forward to visiting again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by rita from DR

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great and beautiful apartment, nice kitchen in the apartment, but the restaurant of the hotel for the breakfast is no good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Best hotel in DR

Posted May 3, 2016
Perfect hotel, great Service Beautiful area and awesome beach. Is the best hotel by far in the area. 100% sure will visit again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but it needs better management

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice place but communication between the hotel staff could be better and the restaurant was not impressive either. The meny was quite limited And coffee for breakfast was dreadful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Great rooms, amazing food. Nice and quiet, good location.