Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good property for long stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Not necessarily a hotel; we didn't know about this, thus got a bit confused at the beginning. The property is well located within beautiful Las Terrenas. It consist of beach apartments for rent by owners. There is a basic hotel service, not quite full. So be prepare. Overall it is a good option for family or long stays. The apartments are fully equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful and Clean!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The staff was very professional and pleasant. The rooms are gorgeous and clean.
Cons: One of the pools needs improvements. Have a functioning bar at the pool. The jacuzzi in the room needs to be cleaner. Need safe deposit instruction.
Location: The location is great. There are lots of beaches, restaurants and bars near by.
I enjoyed my stay! I booked this place for two nights. Took the option with breakfast (not really needed as food is cheap and restaurants are within walking distance). The rooms were equipped with everything. So, you can bring your own stuff and use their kitchen and charcoal grill. It is perfect for families that want to be comfortable without spending a fortune.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice Property

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Great Apt.
Cons: A bar by one of the Pools.
Location: Restaurant Luis on the beach in Coson. Pick your fresh Fish and enjoy.
Great apt. very large terrace with full Living rm and Dining area. High end kitchen and Baths. Staff was very attentive. This is more of a condo complex so it does not have a hotel or all inclusive environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Great location with a great beach

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Great restaurant near by called Dolce vita ,simply exelent
Room was exelent , I took one with jacuzzi,they disinfected and filled it for me.staff where very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Amazing place!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Most beautiful place in Las terrenas. Great place for families. Included amenities I've never seen before in other hotels. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Outstanding service and outstanding place. This place is a small paradise in Paradise. My kids were extremely happy and I felt as if we were in heaven. Supermarkets and shopping, restaurants, etc close by. Beautiful area, looking forward to visiting again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Best hotel in DR

Posted May 3, 2016
Perfect hotel, great Service Beautiful area and awesome beach. Is the best hotel by far in the area. 100% sure will visit again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Great rooms, amazing food. Nice and quiet, good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Great hotel for events

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Proximity to beach and hotel facilities
Cons: distance to airport. it is a bit far from the airport
Location: beautiful beach, but it is also close to downtown as well as close to other beautiful, private beaches
The rooms were excellent. It was one of the VERY few times in my life when the hotel quality was actually much better than I thought. The facilities, the beds, the cleanliness and proximity to town. I would HIGHLY recommend this resort to anyone else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Beautiful

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities, Villas
Cons: Washer and dryers in the villas would be a nice add up
Location: Wonderful beach and restaurant. Just 5 stars
Very nice place we went off season so we enjoyed the tranquility. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Posted Feb 22, 2016
The hotel was beautiful and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and nice but our hot tub did not work and when we called to have someone come and look at it no one ever came.