Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dominican republic

beautiful place

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: large room and view
Cons: shower, access to beach
Location: great playa rincon!!! also la playita is a fun beach!
the apartment is very nice, very large, clean, good AC, perfect view. Unfortunately, very little pressure in the shower so that was not fun. excellent restaurant with very nice staff, great breakfast (although the French toasts are not US standards) we did not make to the beach because it takes to go down long sets of stairs so unless you love exercising seriously...this is not the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks very much for your comments. I hope see you soon again. Sincerely
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Horrible customer service

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Checking in took over two hours. The entire hotel was practically empty and they sent us to the 3rd floor towards the end of the resort although I was with my handicapped father who's 81yo. Then the cable was out and no phone in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We have enjoyed room, restaurant, pool and mini market. Thank you for the kindness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovery view

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel is in a very nice location; the beach and surrounding areas are clean. The staff is friendly but the installations kind of look and need maintenance. The jacuzzi in our room was a mess with smelly water in it.
4 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel pool and beach increible view

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The food and service , parking , view , pool , beach , store supermarket , the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, need to provide wifi in room

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel nice room, nice grounds, need wifi in the room and if they have plumbing issues such as they did they should have provided some significant discount
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ligia from Carmel NY

Poor service

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Location was nice. No phone to call the from desk. They were not able to provide us with a wake up call.limited internet connection.