Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Anton from Саратов

Всё понравилось

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
В номерах чисто, никаких вопросов по обслуживанию, всё быстро и четко. Удобно расположен: рядом набережная, пешеходная улица. Завтрак - шведский стол, без изысков, но всё необходимое есть, можно попросить приготовить кашу/яичницу/омлет. Небольшая бесплатная парковка на 4 авто.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Österreich

Top Leistung mitten in Samara

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Neues Hotel, sehr gute Ausstattung, super Lage 1 min. zu Fuß von der Fussgängerzone, 4 min. zur Wolga.
5 out of 5
by Radik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Arnim from Frankfurt/M

Freundliches Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Das Personal war bemüht und freundlich. Und auch angenehm unauffällig. Der Service lediglich beim Frühstück lies zu wünschen übrig. (einmal nur kaltes Wasser im Samowar für den Tee. Nicht immer alles vorhanden. Ansonsten Frühstück gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute hotel in the city center

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Rooms themselves are quite a nice quality
Cons: Breakfast service and breakfast buffet selection
Quite a nice hotel in the city center of Samara, nice design and deco. Friendly and helpfull reception and housekeeping. I would not recommend this hotel if you are travelling with heavy luggage - no porter service and the lobby/reception is located quite far away from the street with lots of stairs on the way (hard to explain, but imagine you need to walk half a block until you actually reach the hotel)... Poor breakfast with a "moody" service. Good WiFi though
4 out of 5
by praguecr

Could not find my reservation upon arrival!

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: nice room and high quality. great location.
Cons: reservation system.
Location: everything is nearby the Volga and many restaurants.
the hotel could not find my reservation upon arrival. After a long argument and many hours, we were placed in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2012
Good location, Pleasant new and clean. Entrance to the driveway is narrow, with parking for 4 cars only.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2011 on Hotels