Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
やや古いタイプの大型ホテルという感じでした。シャワーのお湯の温度が終始ぬるかったのですが、暑い外から帰ってくるので問題ありませんでした。ショッピングモールも近くにあり買物も便利でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay but bathroom not clean

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our 1 Night stay at Swiss-bel. The bed was very comfortable! The bathroom was just not clean enough, lots of mould that looks like it has never been scrubbed. Breakfast was good also.
3 out of 5
by Putik from Jakarta

Overall = Nice

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
overall bagus dan cukup nyaman untuk perjalanan bisnis saya :)
4 out of 5
by Rini

Good....

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
lokasi hotel di sebelah mall memberikan nilai plus, bisa shopping, nonton filem dan wisata kuliner juga.
4 out of 5
by Trimanto from Jakarta

Err

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Quite comfortable. Did not expect bed sheet still being used with some dried snots stucked there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tromsø

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Hotellet er fint med hyggelig personale, men personlig syntes jeg rengjøringen av rommet kunne vært bedre. Det hendte også at jeg kunne se maur på rommet, og det var flere små hull i veggene i enkelte hjørner. Ville likevel benyttet samme hotellet ettersom jeg tror det holder god standard for regionen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad hotel to stay in for business trip.

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is getting old need major improvement for its rooms. However, location is close to an old shopping center too, SCP (Samarinda Central Plaza).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bersih dengan breakfast enak

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bersih. Breakfast enak dengan berbagai pilihan makanan. lokasi bagus
3 out of 5
by Teguh from Surabaya

Rata - rata

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bed besar, lokasi ok dekat mall, breakfast ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Hotel in Samarinda

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is aged, need to be renovated. Price is not cheap, but then again there are only limited number of hotels is Samarinda. Walking distance to nearby shopping mall. Breakfast is decent. Overall, very average hotel.