Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Amazing! Our room was very comfortable and the free breakfast was nice as well. I would totally recommend anyone stay at this location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Restaurant food was good and showed innovative use of local produce
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland New Zealand

Wonderful accomodation near the beach

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Holiday accomodation. Friendly staff, wonderful service and very tidy accomodation. Close to beach, market and township.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend staying in Apia

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Cons: Internet price & hotel bar food.
The internet was so pricey!! 80 tala for 600mb. Most of the staff were lovely but a few of them were rather rude/grumpy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Beautiful place Samoa

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Local and very accommodating
Cons: The rooms need upgrading
Location: Lots to see and do if your prepared to research were things are.
We loved our stay here, very handy to everything. Staff were outstanding and always willing to accommodate our wishes. Would highly recommend this hotel. the only down side is that the rooms may need a little upgrading in the near future as they are getting a little rough in some areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney,Australia

Nice hotel walking distance to town

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Very clean, tidy and close to town. Also there is a park opposite the hotel which is good for families with young kids to play on the equipment.
Cons: They need to have more pool towels and extra towels in the room if needed.
Location: Good location. Walking distance to town and flee market plus there is a very nice restaurant called Amanaki which is about 5 minutes walk from hotel.
We spent 2 nights at the hotel and the rooms were a good size and very clean. Breakfast was great with a variety of fresh fruit,cereals and cooked breakfast- eggs, bacon, sausages etc this was included in our accomadation package. The staff at the bar were very nice and pleasant to talk to.
4 out of 5
by Lesley from New Plymouth

Suited Our Purpose

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was lovely and spacious.The bed was really comfortable. The staff were very good,helpful,attentive and really friendly. Unfortunately everything was being laid out for the Manu Samoa and Tonga rugby teams which meant we only had access to the pool deck bar/restaurant for our stay. The breakfast was disappointing - not the variety but the freshness. Menu for lunch/dinner was limited. We couldn't swim in the pool as it was crowded with children. The pool seems rather small for the size of the hotel. We booked this hotel for the purpose of shopping at the end of our holiday and stayed two nights which was enough.
5 out of 5
by Leone Ripley from American Samoa


Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay - well worth it!
3 out of 5
by Uili from Perth, Western Australia

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Service wasn't the best. Rooms a bit run down. It could really do with a makeover. Disappointing especially considering its price tag.
4 out of 5
by Kari from Finland


Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed ur stay in Apia