Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Krzysztof

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Udine

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Albergo tranquillo, confortevole situato in buona posizione. Personale cortese e estremamente disponibile in caso di necessità.
5 out of 5
by martyna from norwegia

relax w porcie

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
bardzo fajne miejsce na 3-4 dni w 5-10 min jazdy autem masz fajne plaże a sam port przy którym jest hotel (nie ma z niego widoku na port jakby się mogło wydawać tylko z knajpy przed nim ale nic nie szkodzi) ma fajny klimat spokojne bez wielu spoconych turystów masz szanse się poczuć jak ktoś kto tam mieszka.nikt nie nagabuje masz święty spokój. jedzenie drinki i miła nuda kompletne przeciwieństwo stolicy wyspy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melis V. from İzmir, Turkiye

Sakin ve Huzurlu

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
Ormos Marathakampos Samos'un en sakin köylerinden bir tanesi gibi. Eğer Pythagorio veya Kokkari gibi hareketli merkezlerde olmak gibi bir isteğiniz yoksa Ormos iyi bir seçenek. Otelden çıkar çıkmaz denizdesiniz. Akşam yapacak pek bir şey yok ama eğer şarabınızı alıp denize karşı içmek sizin için iyi bir seçenekse, söyleyecek bir şey yok. Otelin kahvaltısı beklentimin üzerindeydi açıkçası. Fiyat olarak baktığımızda çok iyi bir seçim yapmışız. Yalnızca balkonlu oda almamıza rağmen odalardan sadece bir tanesi balkonlu çıktı, bu durum rahatsız ediciydi ama genel olarak hepimiz memnun ayrıldık.
4 out of 5
by Københavneren from København

Godt til prisen men ikke den bedste beliggenhed

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels
Rigtig fint hotel til prisen. Største minus var dog, at man blev nødt til at køre bil i minimum 15 min for at komme til en badestrand og til et større udvalg af restauranter mv.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kauvatsa, Finland

Kerkis Bay Hotel, friendliest we've ever been

Posted Aug 10, 2011 on Hotels
So nice and lovely hotel in such a beautiful & friendful village Ormos Maranthokampos in Samos. The position is in the middle of the village but still so peaceful. Our room (suite) was very roomy, the furniture was a bit ascetic - but hey - the island itself was something that we were about to explore. Staff is very friendly, especially the receptionist lady handled everything that we needed, and during our visit the taxis were in strike. We truly recommend this hotel.