Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Mariusz

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by ALEXANDER, Hotel Management
THANK YOU, GREAT
5 out of 5
by Marek from centrum Polski

Duch XVIII-w. pałacu kilkanaście km od Wrocka

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Pałac na wsi pod Wrocławiem niedaleko lotniska. Kilka km od centrum handlowego. Spokój, dobre jedzenie, duch pałacu, piękna przyroda wokół.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by ALEXANDER, Hotel Management
DZIĘKUJEMY. ZAPRASZAMY P-ONOWNIE
5 out of 5
by Mikael from Gislaved

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell ett stycke utanför Wroclaw i lugn miljö men ändå med närhet till flygplatsen utan att bli alltför mycket störd av ljud från flygplatsen. Mat och dryck i restaurangen var av mycket hög kvalitet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by ALEXANDER, Hotel Management
THANKS A LOT. HOPE YOU'LL BE BACK
4 out of 5
by Ursula Teresa from Qualicum Beach Canada

Palac Alexandrow in Samotwor (Wroclaw Int airport)

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed only one night, since it was near airport. The place was very unique, history was well felt outside and insite. Rooms were stylish and relatively comfortable brought to modern times but still nice flavour of the past century. The front desk failed to give us wake-up call which I know was made, strangely enough no traces of the request could be found at the front desk (perhaps friendly ghost took the call...LOL) what to watch for is taxi drivers in city of Wroclaw, who either had no idea wherethe palce is located or would just drive you around trying to extort more money. Our drive turned to be 4 times more expensive. For the future travelers do not take taxk without a meter and make sure they have their corpotate Ids confirm with you that they know where they are taking you. I would recomend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
by Dariusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by roni from כפר סבא

אכזבה

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
המבנה יפה וכאן נגמר הכל החדר היה מלא בזבובים הניקיון גרוע המצעים מזעזעים ולא נעימים ארוחת בוקר עלובה ולא טעימה. בסך הכל גימיק מיותר.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Historisches Schloss

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Ein historisches Schloss, liebevoll und luxuriös restauriert, in ruhiger Lage. Zimmer in extrem gutem Zustand, fast als ob man der erste Gast sei, und liebevoll ausgestattet mit Minibar, Kaffeeecke, es wurde wirklich an alles gedacht. Tolles Restaurant, die Gerichte sind genauso wie das Schloss - traditionell, luxuriös, perfekt. Gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good For Overnight Stay At Wroclaw Airport

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
This appeared to be the closest hotel to Wroclaw Airport with a free shuttle service that was supposed to run 24 hours. They couldn't provide this for my3:30am departure and I had to use a taxi which they arranged. This hotel is an old stately home and the internal decor is from 20 years ago but new and comfortable. I would try somewhere else next time and would try to get a flight that did not depart so early.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
ruhige Lage auf dem Land, dennoch in der Nähe von Flughafen und Stadt, gute Küche
5 out of 5
by Grzegorz from Cork

super

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
trochę drogie obiady ale śniadania rewelacyjne jak chyba nigdzie indziej:)