Ratings based on 1,092 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Bed uncomfortable refrigerator did not work no easy access to ice so had to buy own ice at store bathroom dirty
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Ramada Seoul, Hotel Management
It is a warm greeting by Ramada Seoul Hotel. Thank you for taking the valuable time to share your experiences with us, thank you. I'm so sorry, that you feel uncomfortable in the room. Our hotel sincerely take your opinions and work hard to make the necessary improvements. We are waiting for you to visit Ramada Seoul Hotel next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Decent but rock hard bed

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Staff where super friendly
Cons: The mattresses needed to be newer
Location: Location was ok, the nearest main thing to do I found was the coex casino
Staff are super friendly, the location was ok, room was just slightly outdated but that bed felt like a rock when I was sleeping!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Ramada Seoul, Hotel Management
It is a warm greeting by Ramada Seoul Hotel. Thank you for taking the valuable time to share your experiences with us, thank you. I'm so sorry, that you feel uncomfortable in the room. Our hotel sincerely take your opinions and work hard to make the necessary improvements. We are waiting for you to visit Ramada Seoul Hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice to access to airport by bud

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Generally good places around the hotel to meet VIP
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Soul

Is not good hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Expedia say is 4 star but the hotel is smell moud, ar-condicionado no work I neve see information like this
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Ramada for conference at the COEX

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel Ramada Seoul is very accessible from Incheon International Airport. The KAL bus service from the airport stops right in front of the hotel. The hotel is about 10mins walk to COEX exhibition and Convention Centre, therefore it is very convenient if you are attending a conference. Right outside the hotel is the entrance/exit to the Seonjeongneung subway station; very convenient indeed. The hotel has a nice gym and spa. The use of the spa requires a charge; but the gym is free of charge for hotel guest. Overall the stay at Ramada Seoul was excellent for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017
It is a warm greeting by Ramada Seoul Hotel. Thank you for using our hotel. We will continue to strive to be a hotel that will satisfy you. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Gang

Good stay, great location

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location immediately connect to subway (line 9 and yellow line). I was able to travel around the city from the hotel, very convenient. The price is very good compared with others in the similar location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017
It is a warm greeting by Ramada Seoul Hotel. Thank you for using our hotel. We will continue to strive to be a hotel that will satisfy you. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mut

Nice place to stay!

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and easy access to/from ICN. Walking distance to great shopping and food. Dongdaemun plaza is just around the corner. Very pleasant staff. Would definitely stay here again. I found it clean and comfortable. I loved the bed. Bus, subway, airport limo, shopping, food everywhere and great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017
It is a warm greeting by Ramada Seoul Hotel. Thank you for using our hotel. We will continue to strive to be a hotel that will satisfy you. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by Prashath

Worst ever !!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
One of the worst stay experiences on all aspects, had to change 2 rooms before comprising on the 3rd one over 5 nights stay. Shoddy rooms, below average air conditioning & poorly trained front desk. Overall , this shall be my last visit to this hotel for business trips henceforth and no compromises for the sake of the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017
Dear Customer, Warming greetings from Ramada Seoul Hotel. Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your experience with us on. As well, I would like to deeply apologize for any inconveniences you've experienced during your stay. We would like to assure that we take your feedback seriously and will make every effort to make necessary improvements. We look forward to welcoming you back to Ramada Seoul on your next visit. Best wishes. Sunny Park Ramada Seoul Hotel.